The @dancingbaby better be careful.
Transmitted by eating shit mate, so more like hepatitis or cholera than the common cold.
So if you avoid eating shit youâll be grand
A lot harder to do than you think. Shake hands with someone who has it and shall we say doesnât have the greatest personal hygiene, touch your mouth or nose and you have it.
Stay out of Galway
So buy gloves not masks?
Does mean itâs not that transmissible as an airborne virus. Imagine a no deal Brexit had stopped our toilet paper. We would have been in the shit.
Dirty Chinese cunts. Atein bats and frogs and every kind of fuckin thing and then picking their holes after it. And will the cunts wash their hands� Will they fuck.
And youâve lads on here queueing up every night of the week for a Chicken in Black Bean Sauce with Fried Rice and Wong Li in the kitchen with shitty fingers on him
The fact it has not spread that quickly outside the Hubei province would give you hope thatâs the case, although still early days and viruses can mutate.
Thereâs some conspiracy nuts on twitter saying itâs been massively under reported and that the new hospital is basically just a giant crematorium.
The virus does seem to have been fairly easily contained outside of China so far.
Reports the figures have risen to 426 dead with over 20k infected.
I have made an improvement. I must have some sort of super immune system
Confirmed #coronavirus cases by country:
: 18,922 & 425 deaths
: 20
: 19
: 18
: 15
: 14
: 12
: 12
: 10
: 9
: 8
: 8
: 7
: 6
: 5
: 4
: 3
: 2 & 1 death
: 2
: 1
TOTAL
Infected: 19,843
Deaths: 426
Map: https://twitter.com/TomvdMolen/status/1224457764530843649/photo/1
Fine Gael deserve great credit that we are not on that chart.
Fine Gael are so toxic even the Coronavirus wonât touch them
Its airborne if some lad takes a shite on a plane and doesnât wash his hands. The whole plane is fucked
Thatâs the end of the Limerick hurlers foreign sojourns so.
Infected rate is being under reported and the death rate is accurate, mortality rate therefore significantly below the 2-3% of those stats. Great job by the Chinese, this oneâs already over. Next.
Ahhh YES , thatâs great news . Il inform rte there and we can get back to doing business with the Chinese right away . What were the odds on getting an Epidemiologist on tfk .
I read it from a Chinese lad on twitter.