The Wuhan Clan - Tony Holohan's Having a House Party

NHL paused.

Netflix and prime is gonna get some hammering. What sport is left? NRL, super rugby

I was driving up Guild Street there earlier and there was a man projectile vomiting in the linear park there beside the canal.

1. Learn how to set emails to send at a particular time

2. Learn how to set your laptop to be always on, with IM/Skype active

Ye wont ve back in school at all id say unless they run it over june july Aug

Anyone know how many tests we are up to now?

Was wondering the same thing. Italy are our ghost of Christmas future.

It’d make sense for electronic and mechanical engineers be sought out to attempt to bridge the shortfall. We have a couple of weeks. They don’t have to be perfect. They just have to work.

Clancys is part of a splinter group from Rearden group

Was in Clancy’s a few times.

I felt out of place drinking pint bottles inside there :sweat_smile:

3d print a few thousand of em

Trying to set up users at home is some challenge :sob:

“Hi Teresa, can you open Team Viewer please”

“I can’t find it KP”

“is your son around Teresa?”

“He’s upstairs, hold on”

Declan nails it in less than a minute. Teresa has no excuse to hide for the next month the lazy ould cunt.

I know the splinter

Twinkl.ie
Code IRLTWINKLHELPS
one month access for every single resource for primary school

Some lads may want to learn stuff or even use it with their kids

Microsoft Teams will save the economy. I had a cow calving yesterday at around half four. I was on the way up to the shed to get the ropes and the jack when I remembered an important Covid-19 meeting at work. I was able to connect on the phone and ten minutes later arrived back down to the shed and she had calved herself, the little topper.

Later that night he was doing his bit for the crisis.

255 ventilators won’t go far

Can’t see either lasting much longer.

NRL should be ok behind closed doors.

Too much international travel with the super rugby.

A great resource. Used it today for an hour. Chrisht I’d have been a great teacher.

Half the ventilators used in acute units worldwide are produced here apparently

Hard to fathom it. Christmas week type sales figures.

Yup