The Wuhan Clan - Tony Holohan's Having a House Party

This is, shall we say, counterintuitive

Some cunt.

Should we preemptively put that link in the Galway criticism thread.

Here, multinational. Gimme.

in Charlestown shopping centre here in the big smoke, policy of 1 pack of 4 per customer which is being adhered to, I ll tip back in tomorrow for another pack

/original/3X/0/e/0e29a433b444febb80a7731009fb99fb0672e878.MP4

We’ll know soon enough when they all start piling back from Cheltenham

Stupid fucking carry on. There will be no problem with availability. Deliveries will continue as normal into supermarkets.

The problem is people might not be able to get out and shop if they’ve to self isolate. No harm to get in essentials. If you’ve to self isolate it will be done in a hurry

That’s grand for now. But the supply chains could shut down on a moments notice.

Informative rating

Few bags of Huel lads. Before it’s too late.

When you run out of bog roll just Wash yizzer holes for fcuk sake… Good enough for the hairy holed meditarranaens, it should good enough for Paddy…

Highly unlikely Fagan.

Fancy cunts too good for a dock leaf

We will be able to name our price for it in a couple of weeks

Disneyland and Disneyworld closing.

It’s over.

Lidl this evening. Frozen cauliflower must be seriously manking.

Some display of stuttering and spluttering on Newstalk now

Absolutely, doesn’t know whether to take the contrite tone or devil may care, this guy appears a bit of an asshole,
Just said that they never had advice not to go, prick

Jesus Christ, the fact that they’re still giving this horsey shite oxygen, fucking cunts