The Wuhan Clan - Tony Holohan's Having a House Party

Why do you need to watch it??? Listening works fine.

Liquor shelf in dunnes

Even in a time of panic nobody wants Carlsberg :grin:

4 boxes of Carling please, just leave it on the doorstep

Who the fuck is actually buying Budweiser.

As a pal of mine said, the UK is basically the arm of a trial randomised into doing nothing.

oh dear
the isolation model isnt working

Doctors from North Galway.

This crisis will turn Ken into the new Fintan O’Toole yet.

How are mince meat supplies looking there?*

*Open to the forum

@feck_it

Mate — time to hone your foraging skills

Be afraid.

This should be stickied, both for the advice and for the entertainment value of yer man.

It’s a lovely spring morning out there in Dublin at least, turn the news off and go for a walk at least if you can.

There will be big money to made running fitness boot camps after this is all done… Some animals doing the absolute dog with their stockpiling…

Just went for a quick one there with Brady before the rain sets in. The world keeps spinning … saw two little birds taking a bath in a little puddle… little did they know theyre about to inherit the world, again.

Was doing a weekly shop in Supervalu last night. A lot of shelves barer than usual and no eggs and very limited meat by the end of the day.

What’s clear though is that we’re not going to go hungry - lots of other food and the fruit and veg section fairly full …

Sure we export a massive amount of food, meat mainly. You might not be able to get avocados, but we’ll be grand.