Things I learned today (Part 1)

I didnā€™t have to queue long, a good crowd came in a couple of minutes after me

I think these 2 or 3 of them.

What!

They can remember about 25 orders at a time too. Same lads working there for years

You can throw a lot at Cork people, but sneaky and snide aint two of them ā€¦ they are too cock sure of themselves to be sneaky about anything.

Cork is grand, my new favorite Irish city.

A great food city

It is, the English market is glorious.

Thereā€™s a Lennox in Midleton.

You made a good choice.

They are all fakes apart from the original

They are. Thereā€™s nothing like the real one. I prefer Keoghans in Midleton than the fake Lennox

Outright ban just came into force today ā€¦do keep up!

Donā€™t take your eyes off this place for the evening to go drinking

everton

A horrible, horrible shower of cunts

Nearly as bad as castle view,or rockmount :+1: son plays with a decent team Avondale

Southside norries

Leo Varadkar benches 100kg. Christian McCaffrey best running back In NFL could hardly do 10 reps of 100kg at the combine. Varadkar can do it despite having the metabolic rate of a 53 year old man.

Iā€™m sure he could knock out a 4.4 40 yard dash in Phoenix Park as well while he is out for a run.