Things I learned today (Part 1)

Female mourning geckos have eggs that are clones of them. They reproduce. Their offspring are 100% same genetically as their mother.

We don’t reproduce. We recombine.

in their minds bro… Think wet dream… We have the power to make our selves cum with only our minds. . We just haven’t mastered it when conscious. Geckos mastered this 2.7 million years ago which led to their wokeness

Men and women carry bags differently.

Men carry a bag fist forward. Women carry a bag palm forward.

To do with women’s hips so arms hang differently.

Mind over splatter

This deserves 25 fucking likes lads.

Princess is related to Father Austin Purcell from Father Ted.

This means more bud

Thing I learned today

This allegedly is the animal gardai are looking for in relation to the homeless guy chopped up in Cork

Not my account obviously, screenshot from one sent to me

No worries JJ.

Not even close bud,as those I pm on here can verify

So good they named him thrice

I’m fluent in Ulster Scots!!

geckoagusban

A colony of wallabies live on Lambay Island - 4km off coast of Dublin

I’d ate that

incorrect

interestingly last year herself and bill gates daughter were in a jump off against Paul o Shea from limerick/Kildimo.