Enlighten me you footix bollix

its 4km from the fingal coast

A grand spin in the suv

Where the apple logo came from.
Iā€™m surprised I never knew before.

You canā€™t take a SUV into the sea mate

Youā€™re playing fast and loose with the word interesting there

Incorrect. I was swimming from high rock to Porto beach a couple of years ago* and the gardai were retrieving one from the sea where someone crashed it over the cliff there.

Good on you for swimming from malahide to porto

Thomas Pringle TD is a son of Peter Pringle who was convicted of the murder of two GardaĆ­, a conviction that was later set aside.

Why?

Discrepancies in the evidence

Fordite https://g.co/kgs/zGzoCp

Jet airplanes are fuelled by home heating oil

You ever heard of this one

I was sold until the alcohol ban was mentioned.
Hemp carsā€¦

Henry Ford was Green before it was cool

Sid could really have gotten behind the fordlandia venture- antisemitism and allā€¦

How long did it take you? 5 minutes?

Dunno if this is true but I was told this. The Apple Record Co sued Apple Computer Co about the name. Apple (computer) promised Apple (records) that they were solely a computer company and werenā€™t interested in music or sounds. When Apple (computers) decided to put the ā€œbeepā€ sound as a signal on their computers they called it ā€œsosumiā€.

Maybe so. The logo comes from Alan Turing I was told. Its a sad thing.