Gordon Elliot doesn’t juice

The West

Culchies aren’t idiot cunts

Climate change cc @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

The Cliffs of Moher

https://www.irishmirror.ie/lifestyle/travel/unimpressed-tourists-baffled-irelands-favourite-26511409

The current season of Peaky Blinders.

Eamonn Dunphy

8 day weather forecasts

If you get the chance on a nice day, the new boat trip from Galway docks out to the Aran Islands which takes you close to the cliffs is the best way you’ll ever see them.
The tourist complaints are not without merit if (as I do) you object to the commercialisation of a natural resource which should be open to all for free.
When I was a lad there was no big wall, no wire, and you could lie on the edge and look down.

One of the worst days of my LIFE on that return trip. Pick your day wisely.

The Guinness Nitrosurge wheeze. Bollocksing around with chargers and the result is possibly a tad poorer than the standard draught can properly chilled and poured. A certified cod of a yoke.

You’re on :fire: tonight sir :clap:

I’m sitting here scoffing. I’ve spent 3 days spring cleaning and a day in the garden. Moss removal, barrows of the shit, re-seeding, spreading of fertiliser, rolled the lot, entertained 2 oul’ hags on a tour of the elderly and infirm, got the grub and despite being threatened with rain for the past 3 days it hasn’t arrived yet. I have herself in the jim-jams watching some romantic stuff on Netflix and I’ll be expected to recap the whole thing at bedtime. Sometimes I don’t know how I do it …:wink::tumbler_glass:

Living not existing.
I’m in front of the telly here seething away, stitched up like a kipper rather than a cod.

Im watching the end of the rangers game after a turbulent enough few days. Mrs J is in London with the little lady, back tomorrow. Juhy Junior is up in bed after three days of lads holiday (with an unexpected cousins sleepover). Ive just cleaned the kitchen that hadnt been touched in days. And I’ve a belgian beer to undue the good of my new antibiotics (3rd set). Im delighted. Rangers just scored and i couldnt give a fuck.

I’m watching Coda. It’s a grand oul film spoiled only by the mawkish score

They can hardly hear it I’d say