Things that are right

Wrong thread pal. :wink:

the man committed no crime, unlike your own hero who should be locked up

PSNI to launch murder investigation into murdering scumbag British para cunts-better late than never. :clap: :clap:

http://www.rte.ie/news/2012/1220/psni-to-launch-murder-probe-into-bloody-sunday.html

Fagan and Farmers posts on the Smashing Tunes thread. Have not had time to catch up on all of them but hope to do so over the Chistmas Break

+1. Seriously high standard from the two lads.

Sean Fitzpatrick arrested this morning. Just in time for Christmas. :slight_smile:

http://www.rte.ie/news/2012/1221/sean-fitzpatrick-anglo.html

[quote=“tazdedub, post: 165564”]Sean Fitzpatrick arrested this morning. Just in time for Christmas.

http://www.rte.ie/news/2012/1221/sean-fitzpatrick-anglo.html[/quote]
Its a Christmas Miracle.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t0LSkX46dS4

…by fucking appointment, ffs

:lol: where did you come across that. Americans are funny.

G-Mac donating $200k to Crumlin hospital. :clap: A proud Irish protestant.

US President Barack Obama has nominated Senator John Kerry to succeed Hillary Clinton as his next secretary of state.

Ulster kicking seven shades of shite out of Leinster in Ravenhill. Ohhhhhhhhhhh yesssssssssssss.

Quality Street, a noble assortment of sweets :clap: :licklips:

December retail sales were up this weekend for the first time in five years. :clap:

Sales me bollix. Quality Street my hole.

I’ve got the record player down out of the attic. And the record collection. That is right.

Yer man just put premier sport and setanta Ireland on my dream box for nowt. Just in time for the NHL in feb. Fcekin mighty.

arent you from Clare? I think your giddyness about that shit pales in comparison to the almighty shitstorm your county is in

if your not from Clare you must be from munster.I think your giddyness about that shit pales in comparison to the almighty shitstorm your province is in

dont you like the GGA.I think your giddyness about that shit pales in comparison to the almighty shitstorm your hobby is in

So far today I have listened to

Orb Live 93
The Doors
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds Kicking Against the Pricks
The Cramps Songs Thee Lord Taught Us
Underworld Dubnobasswithmyheadman
Gruppo Sportivo Buddy Odor is a Gas
Soft Cell The Singles
Snoop Doggy Dogg Gin and Juice
Twin Peaks Soundtrack

This joint is rocking

:clap: :slight_smile: