Things that are right

I’ll never forget you Ger…

http://images.sportsfile.com/fotoweb/fwbinnew/preview.dll?D=A932CFFA051C86ACC10DBFE8794A1E022577D9B88DAEFDBA955719A1D1858C37DC6242CCDBAEC4AC9E1E9809A054348E824F1151BB537DAD79F31959557BA17B1FEE3090A777656239991591F68AABD5E959A21EA67FCC014AB9E0FECBD0A3D6D63267C5988930CDE4270FEE6FF1CE2DF2489098C8F565C225C800CB012E3AA5672BC2CBAD80FB74E3EEBB5AE49A8C0E37FD2ED857AEBCF8DBF04F0F7F63FAC7FFA5125533EC001C37ED6BAEB33180EC857522492AB67CFAD1EBA52CD8DBFDEB90247965821A473D368A0159128EF204DB7CE85E407E80728D8B85CC0C2B5E14CA13B1CD262DD888838A95893D288685BB92F6AD5A3376EE

[quote=“Watch The Break”]I’ll never forget you Ger…

http://images.sportsfile.com/fotoweb/fwbinnew/preview.dll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quote]

We’re going to do it

that should deff be in the things that are wrong thread

tree mend dis

Who - Loughnane himself or WTB putting up a picture of a bloke out of nowhere saying that he is right?

Have you seen the amount of times that has been misquoted by goons in the media over the years.

“I’ll never forget that moment, when Loughnane looked in to the camera (which he didn’t) and said, we are going to win this one today”

Gobshites.

the two of them…

Jealousy.

[quote=“Watch The Break”]Have you seen the amount of times that has been misquoted by goons in the media over the years.

“I’ll never forget that moment, when Loughnane looked in to the camera (which he didn’t) and said, we are going to win this one today”

Gobshites.[/quote]

nearly sure he was asked…

can ye do it?

he replied…

we are going to do it!

he looked at the interviewer(was it marty?) not the camera.

are you sure you are a clareman wtb?

[quote=“HBV*”]nearly sure he was asked…

can ye do it?

he replied…

we are going to do it!

he looked at the interviewer(was it marty?) not the camera.

are you sure you are a clareman wtb?[/quote]

He definitely said, “I know we’re going to do it here today”.

Dublin Taxi drivers are right to protest today…

He definitely, definitely, 100% said “we’re going to do it!”

I’m almost certain it was “I forsee triumph in the eagles flight this noon”.

They are always protesting. Blah Blah Blah. deregualtion. BLah Blah Blah. Airport. blah, Blah Blah. Foreigners. BLah BLah Blah.

More social commentary than protest Runt. Get it straight.

Bloody culchies coming up here, misrepresenting ous social analysis blah blah blah.

I am nearly sure that he said both, said ‘we are going to do it’ first and then said 'I know we’re going to win today"(or something similar).

Think it was Jim Carney who was the sideline reporter although could be wrong

Do you think he might have been interviewed more than once.

Because Ger Loughnane definately said “we’re going to do it”

where when and to whom I don’t know* but he definately said

“We going to do it” with a big thick guffawing grin accross his head.

*alzheimer’s is playing up today

[quote=“Watch The Break”]More social commentary than protest Runt. Get it straight.

Bloody culchies coming up here, misrepresenting ous social analysis blah blah blah.[/quote]

They have staged protests about all of the above as well as giving their social commentary on them*

• They may only have protested about deregulation, but I think there was something about the airport fees as well.

[quote=“Mairegangaire”]Do you think he might have been interviewed more than once.

Because Ger Loughnane definately said “we’re going to do it”

where when and to whom I don’t know* but he definately said

“We going to do it” with a big thick guffawing grin accross his head.

*alzheimer’s is playing up today[/quote]

He definitely didn’t grin you senile old fuck.

he fucking did you rightous prick

he even splattered as well