Things that are right

For the first Christmas Eve in about 25 years, I can scratch my arse and pull my wire all day as I actually have everything sorted.
Although it was a pure cunt shopping in Kilkenny today.
No kids tonight. Bottle of merlot breathing away. Its the simple things lads.

7 grand pay rise and a promotion today. Gonna be a happy new year

23 Likes

Good man art. How much of that can we piss away on ladies take kwon do betting?

Well done, pal. :+1::clap:

I’d say we can manage a good chunk, I’ve a good feeling about Korean ladies basketball :moneybag:

There’s a Waterford airport??

There is yeah. A couple of flights a day to Luton with Cityjet.

Good man Art. Let 2016 be the year of delegation.

Good man art fair play

And a hair transplant

Ah god no, that’d ruin my ming the merciless Halloween

Well done art. You deserve it.

A lovely Christmas story. Well done Arthur.

Welcome to the big league Art.

Putting together the nephew’s first bike/Christmas present, and a few hints now with his da :beers:

I have made the bigtime, I am.on Joe.ie today!

We might be about to have our 2nd ever member banned

No bites on that @mac

Reckon I am safe

I spent 4/5 hours putting a John deere tractor and trailer and a dolls house together ,the dolls house was the easier, but I’ll have two seriously happy campers Christmas morning, #whatitsallabout