Things that are right

You’re way off it today pal.

Tomorrow is another day.

We had a new baby girl this morning. Its our third child but the other two are a fair bit older. I’d forgotten what a wonderful feeling it is.

36 Likes

Congrats mate.

Congrats to you and the missus, hope you’re enjoying a few beers or whatever you fancy tonight because it could be a while. It’s always like a miracle each time and such a massive relief once it’s all settled.

Congratulations.

Thanks for the kind words and “likes” fellas. Some people may feel its a bit extreme to impregnate my missus just to get a nice post but fuck it.

Did you lose to mountcollins? We have them soon in the league.

Ya. We were poor.

I’m giving that like #10.

you cut me deep…

No wonder ye lost if that’s your diet.

That was very thoughtful of her, mate. An alternative view would be that she doesn’t rate you as a footballer, expected you to lose and knew you’d need cheering up.

I’m a super footballer.

A country music station on Ch 389,about time

Driving through Newcastle west. Just saw a sign for tournafulla and immediately a giant smile swept across my face.

If anyone wants a few minutes of innocent fun, have a look at the motors section of boards, there is a thread called 320d done deal clocker beware, or something along those lines.
The vendor is splendid.

E.g.
Thomas.got.ya

Adverts | Friends
THAT THE CURSE OF MY WIDOW MOTHER MAY TAKE YOU ALL . AND MAY MY FATHERS GHOST HAUNT YOU ALL. AND I WILL HOPE & PRAY THAT YOU ‘MICHAEL99999’ & ‘MULLINGAR’ THAT I WILL HEAR OF YERE DEATHS AGAIN MORNING , AND MAY YE BE BURIED FACE DOWN . AND ME MYSELF SHALL ****E ON YERE GRAVES . AND MAY YE ROT IN THE RED ROARING FIRES OF HELL AND MAY THE DEVIL HIMSELF RIDE YE AND MAY HE HAVE A 2FT PENIS , YE DIRTY SHOWER OF *****. AND ANOTHER THING ‘MULLINGAR’ I SAY YOU KNOW ALEX FIERCE WELL YOU ****ING FUDGE PACKER

The Limerick GAA Thread. It is, WITHOUT DOUBT, the greatest thread on any forum, EVER.

FACT.

We will probably break the internet with it this afternoon

I’d say by Monday anyway. There could be hangings from the Castle if it goes wrong.