Things that are right

Italian women

The return of “Only connect” on BBC2.

Nembo is class. Said nothing…thankfully Backinatracksuit spilled the beans.

Kev told us all he threw his Israeli tools in a skip once

Having to withdraw a planning application…

Listening to Tom Verlaines’s solo on Little Johnny Jewel. Deluxe version of Marquee Moon.

The return of early morning / late night @anon98850436

Yurt

Missus away with the younger lad.

Reformer Pilates class this morning.

Off to drop Croke Park tickets home and then go to new Spider-Man movie with the older lad. We’ll go for a pizza and get back in time for the GAA on the telly. Few beers and pack him off to bed and find a good war movie to watch later.

Will squeeze in some good tfk ing along the way

Have you seen Hacksaw ridge yet? And if so is it worth a watch?

Yeah. It’s Very good.

Grand I’ll give it a spin tonight so.

Family still in Brissy for 2 weeks
Dog walked
Will spend the rest of the day getting stoned

Hopefully it will up the quality of your posts

just bought my first place in London

they’ll give money to any ape here if you have any bit of cop on

You are some man.

Congrats pal, whereabouts?

He means quarantine, lads.

ive been flat out for the last week, 20 hours a day between work, moving and personal life…I’m fucked.sitting here now with a mountain of boxes in the sitting room and have no clue where anything is, there is some bang of sweat of me, I will have to sleep on a few cushions tonight, Jesus England is some country, its unreal