There’s no World Cup matches on today. Or tomorrow.
[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 975064, member: 129”]There’s no World Cup matches on today. Or tomorrow.
Yeah, I just realised this a little while ago.
What the fuck are we supposed to do till Friday?
Fuck you FIFA.
Marketing pitch: make the most entertaining losers (shots on target, most red cards etc) play off on the days off for the Lovable Loser award.
Today: Algeria v Chile
As for next week, leave it with me.
It’s alright,kid.
i sincerely hope it is…but i get the feeling there is something i don’t know…:(…anyway certainly no malicious intent on my part
I really don’t think there was an intent to offend here. Some of the cunts jumping up on their high horses would want to relax.
[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 975072, member: 129”]Marketing pitch: make the most entertaining losers (shots on target, most red cards etc) play off on the days off for the Lovable Loser award.
Today: Algeria v Chile
As for next week, leave it with me.[/QUOTE]
England play Ghana with Ecuador taking on the USA in two of the quarter finals. Can’t wait.
[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 975064, member: 129”]There’s no World Cup matches on today. Or tomorrow.
Get going on Deadliest Catch, pal. It will not disappoint
I’m alright mate… back out again in a few hours.
The amount of rubbish dirty cunting animals are dumping all over the roads.
We are a nation of dirty littering animals, mate.
Hmmm. I’d like to see Kenny Cunningham and Richard Sadlier debate this before I’d make up my mind, to be honest.
Aye, that Fagan is an awful cunt for taking offence at that wasnt he.
Ah Fiddler. What a cracking, if unfortunately named, web tool.
KP come back from the dark side. No good will come of your hacking.
you are one sick cunt…using this as a political football to make yourself some sort of caring soul…you’d be the first to throw it out there about someone else and not give a fuck… the lad said he didn’t mean it… end of…
Good man, have you that time machine where I go back to revise my post before Fagan accepted his apology and he said he didnt mean it?
doesn’t change anything… you’re still a populist cunt…
I cant believe lads think are giving out for people taking offence at what @Kid Chocolate said when even Fagan and Kid himself agreed it was cuntishness. Some simple fuckers on here all the same.
Fagan moves on, is happy enough to let it lie, even agreed with my post, but others then try to score points off it for their own agenda. Great little place.
[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 975235, member: 180”]I cant believe lads think are giving out for people taking offence at what @Kid Chocolate said when even Fagan and Kid himself agreed it was cuntishness. Some simple fuckers on here all the same.
Fagan moves on, is happy enough to let it lie, even agreed with my post, but others then try to score points off it for their own agenda. Great little place.[/QUOTE]
Less of the little man syndrome, please.
Sorry, I should spare a thought for @The Runt alright. That was insensitive of me.