[QUOTE=“cluaindiuic, post: 975226, member: 258”]Ah Fiddler. What a cracking, if unfortunately named, web tool.
KP come back from the dark side. No good will come of your hacking.[/QUOTE]
In fairness to @Rocko the encryption is top notch so there is only so much the trained eye can see.
Imagine if these tools were available in the hay-days of AFR! There would have been a queue of hurl wielding KK folks outside @EyeballQuinns house in August 2004 (wow 10 years ago!)
[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 975235, member: 180”]I cant believe lads think are giving out for people taking offence at what @Kid Chocolate said when even Fagan and Kid himself agreed it was cuntishness. Some simple fuckers on here all the same.
Fagan moves on, is happy enough to let it lie, even agreed with my post, but others then try to score points off it for their own agenda. Great little place.[/QUOTE]
You’re one sick, sick fuck. I can’t believe you did that.
[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 975245, member: 686”]In fairness to @Rocko the encryption is top notch so there is only so much the trained eye can see.
Imagine if these tools were available in the hay-days of AFR! There would have been a queue of hurl wielding KK folks outside @EyeballQuinns house in August 2004 (wow 10 years ago!)[/QUOTE]
How did I stack up, kid?
How you feeling today? Did that joint ease the pain?
When Agnes Brown’s market stall, a long-held family tradition, is threatened by a group of property developers in league with Russian thugs, she swings into action.
[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 975245, member: 686”]In fairness to @Rocko the encryption is top notch so there is only so much the trained eye can see.
Imagine if these tools were available in the hay-days of AFR! There would have been a queue of hurl wielding KK folks outside @EyeballQuinns house in August 2004 (wow 10 years ago!)[/QUOTE]
They’d have got no further than the Tyco plant in Shannon.