So much for green shoots. No bespoke furniture?
Jamie Redknapp being Harry’s biological son.
You’ll have to explain that a little more.
[QUOTE=“Young Ned of the Hill, post: 1008735, member: 80”]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qlJEi_3QvAk
this is gga related[/QUOTE]
The entire club seems to be touched with deviancy
is it scumpots club
[QUOTE=“Young Ned of the Hill, post: 1008739, member: 80”]+1
is it scumpots club[/QUOTE]
Scumpot’s ma and da.
[QUOTE=“Young Ned of the Hill, post: 1008739, member: 80”]+1
is it scumpots club[/QUOTE]
I don’t know scumpot’s club mate
I have the uncensored version if you think you’d recognise anyone
[QUOTE=“Arseboxin, post: 1008742, member: 423”]I don’t know scumpot’s club mate
I have the uncensored version if you think you’d recognise anyone[/QUOTE]
[QUOTE=“Arseboxin, post: 1008742, member: 423”]I don’t know scumpot’s club mate
I have the uncensored version if you think you’d recognise anyone[/QUOTE]
It is @dubliner2 club
The amount of limerick lads on here backslapping because they managed not to fuck up hosting a match.
yes ,its mental.
the funny thing is though, they did fuck it up, fans were on the pitch attacking players ,cops were attacked, the venue led to a huge fall in attendance too.
any reasonable analysis will conclude that it was a disaster
[QUOTE=“Young Ned of the Hill, post: 1008911, member: 80”]yes ,its mental.
the funny thing is though, they did fuck it up, fans were on the pitch attacking players ,cops were attacked, the venue led to a huge fall in attendance too.
any reasonable analysis will conclude that it was a disaster[/QUOTE]
Surely the drawn match would have turned people off, that’s why there was a fall in attendance, similar to how the TV ratings declined for last year’s hurling final after the turgid fare of the drawn match.
You’re getting confused in your arguments and it’s sad to see a once great poster decline like this.
You’ve blown his cover Spidey
Shay Given’s hairstyle
[QUOTE=“farmerinthecity, post: 1009968, member: 24”]Shay Given’s hairstyle
Looks ridiculous alright.
Of course as luck would have it, my brother in laws place was robbed over the weekend. Himself and his wife were away for the night. Gardai blame locals rather than the tourists that invaded the town for the weekend. Sounds like they were druggies as they took a fair few bits of medication out of the place. Among the items robbed were the standard jewelry, passports, spare car keys, and the electric shower from the ensuite bathroom. They cut the power and took the shower clean off the wall, leaving the tank leaking into the bathroom, and subsequently through the floor / ceiling onto the sitting room floor. A fair hefty job to fix up I’d say.
A few local businesses were also targeted on Friday night by locals. It seems they thought it’d be a good idea to hit places when there was a crowd around the place.
[QUOTE=“Mac, post: 1010446, member: 109”]Of course as luck would have it, my brother in laws place was robbed over the weekend. Himself and his wife were away for the night. Gardai blame locals rather than the tourists that invaded the town for the weekend. Sounds like they were druggies as they took a fair few bits of medication out of the place. Among the items robbed were the standard jewelry, passports, spare car keys, and the electric shower from the ensuite bathroom. They cut the power and took the shower clean off the wall, leaving the tank leaking into the bathroom, and subsequently through the floor / ceiling onto the sitting room floor. A fair hefty job to fix up I’d say.
A few local businesses were also targeted on Friday night by locals. It seems they thought it’d be a good idea to hit places when there was a crowd around the place.[/QUOTE]
your local town sounds like a dreadful place