Things That Are Wrong

Rumbled!
(Don’t tell her I posted this - I’m over my quota already)

Yer man Tommy Robinson’s real name is Stephen Lennon. He’s from Luton and had to change his name so he’d sound less like a Paddy to the EDL gimps. Fair play to the muslim chap that gave him a wallop, he’s a total arsehole.

[QUOTE=“Scrunchie, post: 1012507, member: 1408”]Rumbled!
(Don’t tell her I posted this - I’m over my quota already)[/QUOTE]

I’ve already sent her a message on Facebook…

@GWoman hardly let’s you on Facebook

[QUOTE=“Arseboxin, post: 1012456, member: 423”]Dunking a sausage sandwich into a cup of tea

I witnessed a Tipp roaster at this this morning and then washing it down with a can of Club Orange. To clarify - he was using the tea for dunkage only - not to actually drink. I almost vomited at the savagery[/QUOTE]
That’s the sickest thing I’ve ever read. The bastard should be hunted and slaughtered.

Yep, but the Muslim lad is a complete and utter cunt as well. It is actually high time the west stood up for the kind of society we live in, and told these fuckers who want sharia law to leave.

I don’t really give a fuck about all of that and see no evidence of this in Dublin. But yer man Tommy Robinson is a rabble-rousing coward who got a taste of his own medicine.

I thought Tommy Robinson had left the EDL?

There isn’t any of it in Ireland as yet, but the UK needs to send a strong message. I actually think that in the circumstance it’s not too bad, as second and third generation Muslims are by and large ok. It seems to always be the Pakistani groups that have a harder nastier side. Indian people ( though very rarely Muslim) , are the nicest race on the planet on the whole. Any form of fundamentalism, be it Muslim, catholic or whatever has no place in the kind of western society I would like my children to grow up in. Ireland needs to watch and learn

I agree. From experience it’s the Pakistani Muslims who are very arrogant and nasty. The Indians, bangledeshis and even the African Muslims are the finest and want to integrate. Brum is waiting to pop though.

I’ve a bit of a business up in Rochdale. It’s the Pakistanis cause all the trouble. UK should stop further immigration from Pakistan. The other lads are the finest.

Different kettle of fish in England though. Some towns have a Muslim majority and there are millions of them over there. Sending a “strong message” would be counter-productive as the vast majority are not Jihadist nutjobs and it would only play into the hands of extremists.

Was chatting to Jemba today. He says ye had a close enough game with chewys mob. How was it? Blades lowered?

sum of those north african muslims are fckn lunitics

Agree to an extent, but the majority would not object if the message was delivered correctly. Most, I would imagine, have no interest in the ladies in their society being subject to sharia law. The UK does need to tell te European court of human rights to go fuck itself though.

They ruined cricket as well. The cunts.

Why?

There have been cases recently where the right to family life clause in particular has been twisted to allow rapists and paedophiles to stay in the UK. In one case, the judges said that they took into account the fact that the rapist had a cat. Rights and wrongs aside, it is this that drives the public nuts, and is provoking an awful lot of the anti eu sentiment. The eu should have no power to overrule the Supreme Court in any country in my opinion. If they do, in the UK, Ireland or anywhere else, the country should ignore them and refuse to pay any fine.

Ps, even the people who devised an wrote this element of the human rights legislation have said that it is being used far beyond its intended consequence.

He was filling you with lies…Was over as a contest after ten minutes