Things That Are Wrong

In youre opinion… well that’s good enough for me…

[QUOTE=“Sandymount Red, post: 1012653, member: 1074”]I don’t really give a fuck about all of that and see no evidence of this in Dublin. But yer man Tommy Robinson is a rabble-rousing coward who got a taste of his own medicine.[/QUOTE]You are a fucking fool, Tommy is one of our own, an Irish lad, standing to these cunts and getting called all sorts of abuse from twats like you, no wonder the country si the way it is, pc simpletons afraid to open their mouth

he has, he stated it was been infiltrated by racists and neo nazi types

[QUOTE=“flattythehurdler, post: 1012683, member: 1170”]I’ve a bit of a business up in Rochdale. It’s the Pakistanis cause all the trouble. UK should stop further immigration from Pakistan. The other lads are the finest.[/QUOTE]paki Muslims are absolute cunts, they have ruined a lot of towns like Bradford and Burnley, you should places like Manningham in Bradford, fucking mosques everywhere and the buildings run down, like an absolute shithole

That’s India Balbec

Watched the Tipp Cork game in this pub a few weeks ago in the company of the effervescent Charlie Redmond.

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/gang-enforcer-hatchet-kavanagh-gunned-down-in-spanish-bar-30567368.html

Tommy Robinson
BornStephen Christopher Yaxley
27 November 1982 (age 31)
Luton[/URL], [URL=‘http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/England’]England
ResidenceWilstead[/URL], [URL=‘http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bedfordshire’]Bedfordshire, England
NationalityBritish
EthnicityEnglish of Irish descent
OccupationTanning salon owner

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1012940, member: 179”]Tommy Robinson
BornStephen Christopher Yaxley
27 November 1982 (age 31)
Luton[/URL], [URL=‘http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/England’]England
ResidenceWilstead[/URL], [URL=‘http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bedfordshire’]Bedfordshire, England
NationalityBritish
EthnicityEnglish of Irish descent
OccupationTanning salon owner

:D[/QUOTE]
That’s a mugging off! Art! :clap:

Our country is grand pal. Yer man Lennon is a fucking chicken who shat it when that fat Muslim gave him a slap.

Mighty.

ffs sake

WTF?

Go to 2.45 on this and watch his tit explode…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2TDtp4ubWYk

http://www.rte.ie/news/2014/0908/642140-focus-ireland/

The above news report about the housing shortage. Focus Ireland concerned about families without homes, which is fair enough, there are those out there that are in tough times, etc. But they put forward this particular family, The McCarthy’s.

Without a home since 2012. Living in a hotel for the last 6 months with his wife and 5 kids. 5 kids he has and he can’t keep up with rent, FIVE KIDS! Maybe you should have stopped at 2 perhaps if you are in rental accommodation and struggling to make ends meet? Then it goes to say the missus is fucking pregnant again, with their SIXTH kid! Fuck sake, the cunt should be neutered! God help the children is all I can say. “Eating out is not as fun as it sounds”, probably not when all you’re giving them is McDonalds.

[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 1014072, member: 180”]
“Eating out is not as fun as it sounds”,.[/QUOTE]
I wouldnt imagine it is after 6 kids. Itd be like trying to lick the roof of aliwee cave

[MEDIA=facebook]631714600275768[/MEDIA]

Don’t these people have jobs?

Yes, stopping Taxpayers from doing theirs. Cunts.

[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 1014072, member: 180”]http://www.rte.ie/news/2014/0908/642140-focus-ireland/

The above news report about the housing shortage. Focus Ireland concerned about families without homes, which is fair enough, there are those out there that are in tough times, etc. But they put forward this particular family, The McCarthy’s.

Without a home since 2012. Living in a hotel for the last 6 months with his wife and 5 kids. 5 kids he has and he can’t keep up with rent, FIVE KIDS! Maybe you should have stopped at 2 perhaps if you are in rental accommodation and struggling to make ends meet? Then it goes to say the missus is fucking pregnant again, with their SIXTH kid! Fuck sake, the cunt should be neutered! God help the children is all I can say. “Eating out is not as fun as it sounds”, probably not when all you’re giving them is McDonalds.[/QUOTE]

Am I missing something with that link? There is nothing about the McCarthys.

How many kids did they have in 2012 when they lost their home?

[QUOTE=“farmerinthecity, post: 1014333, member: 24”]Am I missing something with that link? There is nothing about the McCarthys.

How many kids did they have in 2012 when they lost their home?[/QUOTE]
Its in the news report, it was on 6.01 and the clip is there. 5 I would presume from their appearance.