Things That Are Wrong

Chastised?
Christ Puke-settle “ta fuck!”

Two winners tomorrow Puke and all will be forgiven.

no pressure then rock…

I should have clarified as well - that’s 2 from 2, not 2 from the whole card.

no bother…yeats in the gold cup and back germany v portugal for the draw over 90 minutes…you can thank me tomorrow night…

Lumpin high balls into Pa Cronin, who’s closely accompanied by 1 Paul Curren. All wrong.

A family member cutting their toenails while you’re within the shrapnel zone trying to eat a bowl of cornflakes

Wrong and extremely dangerous too

Coldplay being top of the charts…dreadful dirge.

Not backing the Krauts tonight at 9/4 was certainly wrong.
Tom McGurk is all wrong. Knobhead…
Mary Lou McDonald and her faux sincerity, wrong, wrong, wrong. Fuck off u k…

[quote=“mick jones”]Not backing the Krauts tonight at 9/4 was certainly wrong.
Tom McGurk is all wrong. Knobhead…
Mary Lou McDonald and her faux sincerity, wrong, wrong, wrong. Fuck off u k…[/quote]

having a fat muldoon as our taoiseach - reflects really badly on the country

the anti urban bias of the current cabinet -

[quote=“balloobasluvsbeer”]A family member cutting their toenails while you’re within the shrapnel zone trying to eat a bowl of cornflakes

Wrong and extremely dangerous too[/quote]

Jesus Christ, I thought everyone done that over the toilet.

Taxi drivers smoking without asking their passengers if it’s okay is wrong!

Not everyone Shermin, unfortunetly not everyone indeed

The words lovely and leitrim in the same sentence ! smallest county in connacht with the 2nd highest sucide rate in ireland. I wish the dancing baby would take note and feck away off , any got any spare rope ???

Oh and farmer in the city is a bollix n all !!

a lad who hurled with the club and wouldnt make our intermediate team but is convinced he should be senior proudly tellin me he now plays intercounty for leitrim!

speedos.

just back from holiday and they are horribly all wrong

Was just in a taxi there and the gimp driving it was listening to Spin FM or some other retard Dublin station. After the 3pm news they had an entertainment update which consisted of some other utter dickhead informing the sad bastards who listen to these stations what this week’s task in The Big Brother House is. Completely wrong but they must appeal to some part of the Dublin demographic if they’re still on air.

I’m sorry to hear you had to put up with that shit. It’s utterly reprehensible that channel.

Colm and Jim Jim.

the permanently startled ms gilson’s eyebrows
amanda brunker

Few just came to me:

Blokes with long hair or purposely letting their hair grow in any way long

Moustaches (blokes or birds)

Blokes with moustaches and long hair - a thundering disgrace