Things That Are Wrong

She drank stupid fooking pints though, I don’t regard Coors Light an actual drink.

People who stand at bus stops for 10 minutes waiting on their bus and when they get on the bus after spending 10 mins doing fook all then they decide to take their wallet/purse out to get their change delaying the whole fooking bus, fooking wankers!

Same with women in shops who wait until the total appears on the till before they start to rumage in their invariably oversized handbag looking for their purse. as if it’s a surprise to them that they are going to have to pay.

or women at ATM’s when there is a queue, and they get to the front and then throw the bag up on the keypad and start rustling through it to find their purse and try to balance the bag raising their knee against the machine and with makeup brushes in their mouth and an umbrella under their other arm. Take out the fooking card when you are in the queue, and when ou get your money, step aside, dont take another year to put it back into the purse and rearrange your hair while standing there.

I know it’s always been said that you should brush your teeth after every meal but, in all fairness, what kind of kiddie fiddler keeps a toothbrush and toothpaste with them in work? Jugs mentioned it on another thread yesterday and I just witnessed a colleague brushing his teeth in the bathroom in work. Have a soft mint, stick of chewing gum, tictac or pick your lunch out of your teeth with your fingers but for fook sake don’t stand beside me at the sink in the bogs in work brushing your teeth.

Only acceptable in airports/ferryports in my opinion.

Don’t mention airports with the shite going on at the moment http://www.thefreekick.com/board/public/style_emoticons/<#EMO_DIR#>/biggrin.gif

Might not be a need for a toothbrush after the airport shennanigans if it goes to plan with Oxter.

Colgate value,an all that.

[FONT=Verdana]Went into the jacks in work yesterday and some lad had obviously deliberately brought Heat magazine in with him and left it behind. Wrong, so terribly wrong.[/FONT]

Did you knock one off to the latest pictures of (delete where applicable) Katona/Winehouse/Britney/Lohan/Lopez/Anderson/Goody/latest big brother cunt?

I was actually shuddering at the thought if the lad who had left if there had.

As for me, I know I was tempted anyway :wink:

Winehouse?? That is the wrongest of wrong things.

Winehouse has gone really bad of late what with the sores all over her face. Nasty business

Birds bringing you on a half an hour journey in a taxi back to their gaff after you score them in a pub or nightclub only to then get all innocent and shy and decide that you can’t come in and you have to go on an embarrassing return trip, with the taxi driver thinking you’re an idiot and you sitting there raging cause you thought you were guaranteed a herbie hide. Generally, it’s very, very wrong but it happened to Jugs last night and it seems very, very right today.

Don’t think that’s ever happened to me, usually if I take the gamble it will pay off. Although it sounds very very wrong. Actually it happened once alright, but the taxi journey was only 5 minutes (it was in Tallaght) and not 30 minutes so not so bad.

Tough break that, we’ve all had the fickle hand of fortune cut us off at a doorstep in our day. Its all part of the game. He probably made some elementary error, didnt reassure her enough that this could end in marriage while they were taxi’ing it home. She began to think of that young fella who visitted the parish once as part of the file na ngael tournament, the young lad who dip tested her, and told her that he’d call and didnt. Jugs most likely reminded her of him and she got the old cold feet. Tough break.

Ha ha ha !! classic…he has to fuck her now !! no way can she get away with that… did she cough up towards the fare ??

Poor Ball -ox…

This doesn’t even make the Toilet Etiquette thread it’s so bad

In the middle trap and a guy goes into trap one. He has an air shite, fair enough. He then stands up and starts to wipe himself. Not taking much notice for the first 6 or so pulls he has at the loo-roll dispenser, I then start to count as I reckon the bog roll is filling the bowl at this stage. 9 more pulls at the toilet paper dispenser are taken. When finished, he then pissed on top of it all before flushing. This, along with me noting the facts of the case, is so, so wrong.

“Stupid Fuckers” at the cash register in Tesco/Dunnes/etc

You’re standing there, you fill up the conveyor belt with your purchases.

“Stupid Fucker” stands and watches all his/her stuff move to end of checkout, not taking the opportunity to pack his/her bags.

“Stupid Fucker” then goes to pay checkout operator.

“Stupid Fucker” stands there waiting for checkout operator to run card through machine, all while, still not fucking packing the bags.

“Stupid Fucker” takes change from checkout operator and begins to attempt to put change and card into wallet, which “Stupid Fucker” has since put back into bag/pocket.

“Stupid Fucker” NOW proceeds to pack bags, as I attempt to begin packing my groceries, all the while, wondering what I am doing in “Stupid Fuckers” way as I attempt to lay claim to what is legally mine before “Stupid Fucker” packs it into own bags.

FUCKING WRONG!