Things That Are Wrong

A poor mans Kerry Katona.

She is on the comeback trail you know, DOH!..wrong thread I guess.

Type “evanne ni chuillean” into google and look at one of the first results that appears. :mad:

Was locked out of my house for three hours just now. Was stripping the paint off a door out in the garage when my Da goes out. He knows full well that I’m in the garage. I go in to watch the Celtic match and find the house completely locked. Couldn’t even get a commentary on it as Scottish radio chose to completely ignore it and talk to Dundee and Raith Rovers supporters about their shite chants and shite stories instead. Had to listen to John Motson commentating on Chelsea v Cardiff instead while freezing my bollox off :angry:

Another thing that is wrong is the sports programme on 2FM on Saturdays starting at 12 noon. I’d never heard it before today, it’s presented by two prize cunts. The emphasis is on “wackiness”. Draw your own conclusions.

Going to Copper’s on your own.

Everyone’s done it at some stage (on more than one occasion)

Well, that will happen when you spell the girl’s name wrong.

Evanne Ni Chuilinn

Just after copping it’s the start of the chinese calendar craic which means the canteen will be even worse than it normally is tomorrow.

i can assure you that I havent & no one I know has done it

That’s cos you’ve spent half your life coked off your tits with no idea what’s going on around you

whats your problem?

Jaysus Mac. What’s wrong now bro?

big time- he is having pops at me left right & centre over the past few days

Paranoia was the downfall of many a good man NCC

Take it easy Mac will you…

dunph you mototboating mutherfucker

Oh lord…

Is that boy bullying you NCC? Talk to Dunph, he feels bullied too…

Parking in a handicapped spot, fucking wrong.

Some cunt pulled into the handicapped spot beside me over the weekend, I had the window down and before I thought I just said out to her that it was a reserved space for the handicapped. She said she was just popping into the shop for a minute. I said sarcastically “oh that makes it alright then” to which the dumb cunt replied “thanks for understanding”.

Should have keyed her car.