COCK-BLOCKERS!!!
So here’s the deal.
Belted out tonight to nmeet a few mates who were on their way to being well sauced as par of their weekend piss up in Galway. Joining a session half way through, I had come to the decision that tonight was all about the smart game. My mates would be pissed and chancing every single thing that walked by, whilst I could play the cute hoor and work my own angles for thge night.
And so it turned out. My initial efforts were unspectacular enough but I eventually started to work my way towards someythinh resembling a proper cjat up. And it went well. CrAcked on to this bird purley for warm up purpioses anbd hAD HER WHere Iwanted her soon enough. Gave her the vold shoulder for a start anyway and let my pissed mates make me look good throught their drunken advances. That worked a treat, so I decided to get a number to round off the warm up, and so I could move on to more serious game. The bird herself waS WELL UP FOR IT, BUT HER MATE! Fucking hell! If I had been opwnbly demanding to rape her mate she couldn’t have been nmore fucking hostile.
I eventually got sick of her shit anyway and said I’ve got the start i wanted, lets crack on to the nightclub to fuck. And so I did. Scored thiis donegal vird that was in group my mates were trying when I ARRIVED. Ran perfect fucking game (KIB man knows what I mean) from start to finish, had her properly in the trying to please me spot before - wait for it- one of her fcuking friend suddenly decided I was the devil incarnate. And while my cunbtish anntics merited a certain level of backlash, wrestling a sure thing out of my grip was a step too far in my opinion.
And sop I therfore came to the conclusion that cock blockers are miserab le cunts who exist purel;y to ruin my saturdsay nights, and to warn their friends of the dangers of consorting with some cunt who they’ve met a mere ten minutes earlier.
If only they knew what they were missing.
Cock blockers have to go.
looks like you managed to catch up with the lads in the gargled stakes anyway
It would appear so.
All this fruity cider stuff is a bit wrong. There is no difference between a lad drinking a pear cider and a lad taking a dash of lime in his pint.
And last time I checked, that wasn’t something you let lads away with.
Flano
February 22, 2010, 1:26pm
It would appear so.
All this fruity cider stuff is a bit wrong. There is no difference between a lad drinking a pear cider and a lad taking a dash of lime in his pint.
And last time I checked, that wasn’t something you let lads away with.
:lol: Cider is made from fruit bro. I don’t know of anything other than fruity cider.
This ‘Kiss’ Pear cider is the latest example of it. The wild geese did not flee so lads could drink kiss pear cider.
2 things could have happened here, you met a bird who has very jealous and insecure friends, or you met a bird with a very smart friend who saw you coming and decided to intervene because you came across as a smarmy prick talking about doing a PHd in college.
Yet to make up my mind as to which one it probably is.
2 things could have happened here, you met a bird who has very jealous and insecure friends, or you met a bird with a very smart friend who saw you coming and decided to intervene because you came across as a smarmy prick talking about doing a PHd in college.
I have no doubt that both Column A and Column B received entries.
On a point of principle though I object to the notion that I would exchange factual information with a bird I just met.
i think a read of a few of his posts clears this up
You’re quick these days. Have you been working out?
You lie to everybody you meet for the first time? Weird, i think you should stay in college for a bit longer, your not ready for the real world at all.
Au contraire, I just don’t find exchanging career information as interesting as you seem to do.
I suppose you never get to the question…“so what do you do?”…they have you well spotted before that.
Perhaps. Next time I’ll ask about the level of fibre in their diet.
Why would you do that? I think a girl would be really freaked out if you asked them that.
This is a forum, a place to discuss anything really, but mainly sport. So i wouldn’t take it too seriously and use random stuff me, or any of the lads use here as a chat up line for a bird. We’re just sharing thoughts and information. Don’t take it so seriously.
Jesus they’ll let anyone slide through college these days. The system really needs an overhaul.
Some fooking clown on Sky News giving out how only 2 of the Best Actor nominees had turned up to the BAFTAS on Sunday night, despite the fact that Colin Firth, Andy Serkis and Jeremy Renner could all be seen with spitting distance of him at different stages in the proceedings.
Watching Sky News
Giving a fuck about the Baftas.
It was on in the establishment I was in.
The clown was an entertainemnt reporter who didnt know a thing about what he was reporting on.
He looked cold though, so that was some consolation.
Wasn’t sure where to put this:
Hilary Duff[Big fan] is off the market so I went with here.
However, there is a lesson to be learned here…
http://boston.barstoolsports.com/random-thoughts/hillary-duff-teaches-all-girls-how-to-handle-getting-engaged/
going on the tutorial nature of this link perhaps it is more at home in the things that are right thread