Eating Subway sandwiches is actually wrong, go to Centra/Spar for a proper footlong roll at half the price ffs!!
[quote=“Gaillimharais”]I really hate lads who when they are going to the pub ask you “Do you want to go for drinks?”
This is wrong. Blokes can go on the piss, go for pints etc etc. Referring to the previous acts as going for drinks is a bit gay, and most definitely wrong[/quote]
or as i like to say myself “are you going for a few quality one’s”…
People on here giving out about nothing. Thats is beyond wrong.
Pukes comment below is wrong for many reasons
- Hes planning ono heading to Galway to score a 17 year old leaving cert student
- he hope she has an ass like an 11 year old boy
Sick fooook
I think you have to remember Dan that puke is only 16 and a half
Lads taking turns with their brother to lash their aunty out of it…
Lads going back to a post from the day before and retaliating when nobody gives a shite…
[quote=“dancarter”]Pukes comment below is wrong for many reasons
- Hes planning ono heading to Galway to score a 17 year old leaving cert student
- he hope she has an ass like an 11 year old boy
Sick fooook[/quote]
at least im honest dan…and the 11 year old boy thing is more of a figure of speech…i don’t particularly know what an 11 year old boys arse looks like…
thanks for clearing that up Fr Puke
your more than welcome daniel…any time…
A figure of speech? You can’t get away with it that easily puke
well it is a figure of speech a friend and i used to use in secondary school while looking at the birds in our class…belive what you want fran
for fuck sake i don’t need this shit this morning i saved a woman from being raped last night and all i am getting is abuse…ye should be hailing me as the TFK hero…
[quote=“The Puke”]
for fuck sake i don’t need this shit this morning i saved a woman from being raped last night and all i am getting is abuse…ye should be hailing me as the TFK hero…[/quote]
Putting your trousers back on doesnt count Puke…
But pray, tell us more…!
[quote=“myboyblue”]Putting your trousers back on doesnt count Puke…
But pray, tell us more…![/quote]
if your going to be like that mbb thats just fine…small minded folk around here…i wouldn’t get that on AFR
Spill the beans Puke…
i had a wank…
you left out a sleazy comment though…
Ending a relationship by phone… did it last night and feel a right cunt!!
Thers a few miles between us and i anit on the road so it just happened that way.
Still Wrong though !
don’t mean to pry CM but what line did you use…“it’s not you it’s me”…i usually use the " i just think that we are two very different people"…
if it opens up a whole can of emotion worms then there is no need to answer…