A group of lads going out on the beer together and half way through the night one of the emsemble producing a camera to take pictures. Very wrong.
The only time cameras should be produced is
1: On holidays
2. A camera may be requested from a bird (or a ohone may be used) if one of the group is extremely drunk and making a show of themselves/ Doing a whale.
[quote=“Gaillimharais”]A group of lads going out on the beer together and half way through the night one of the emsemble producing a camera to take pictures. Very wrong.
The only time cameras should be produced is
1: On holidays
2. A camera may be requested from a bird (or a ohone may be used) if one of the group is extremely drunk and making a show of themselves/ Doing a whale.[/quote]
Agreed on the night out part of that, too feckin gay for my liking, my beer intake will dictate if I remember the night or not.
As a person who enjoys photography as a hobby I think all staged pictures should be banned (I refuse to take any). It’s so fooking stupid spending any sort of money on a digital camera just to have pictures of people forcing a smile to a lens.
Bumped into the brother of a well known former Wexford county player in Quinns on Saturday evening. The fucker was wearing an Antrim jersey - his reason? He wasn’t bothered looking for his Wexford one and wasn’t expecting us to win. Have a funny feeling he wont be talking to me again after what I said to him!
The cunt from Kildare who sat in front of me on Sunday and jumped around like a fucking retard all through the game. Every time a Kildare score was got (which thankfully weasnt fucking often) he felt the need to jump from his seat and celebrate it like it was the winning score in an All Ireland final.
Throughout the course of the gam, he bawled players names like he knew them all personally, until I realised the prick had a radio in his ear so I tuned mine into his frequency ( I could hear the leakage and figured it was midlands radio).
The cunt was bawling players names directly as each one was named by the idiot on the radio station. He knew fucking none of their names until the guy on the radio said it. Then at the end he stood up and punched the air like he had won the fucking 100 metres at the Olympics, turing around to thrust his groin into all who were still sitting. He truly was a horrible individual and it was all I could do not to toss the cunt out over the endge of the box.
The bird in Subway trying to charge me full whack for my Footlong Meatball Marinara, even though it was sub of the day. She said the offer only applied to 6" subs(which is bollix). So I told her I had ordered 2 6" subs and she had to accept that.
Blokes carrying special pens around in their pocket (usually of their suit) that they bought themselves as they rather them to the standard pens that you have in the office.
One of the lads at work here was going nuts last week becasue he lost his ‘good pen’. Idiot.
The first time I met Clarkey actually he had one of those pens in the front pocket of his suit. What a sad fook I thought then until I got to know him and he is now a sad, perverted fook…
I really hate lads who when they are going to the pub ask you “Do you want to go for drinks?”
This is wrong. Blokes can go on the piss, go for pints etc etc. Referring to the previous acts as going for drinks is a bit gay, and most definitely wrong
I know it’s bollix but I wouldn’t be the best at making a scene and I was happy enough that I managed to come out with the two 6" line. If there hadn’t been such a queue I would have tried to explain to her how retarded what she was doing was.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Blokes carrying special pens around in their pocket (usually of their suit) that they bought themselves as they rather them to the standard pens that you have in the office.
One of the lads at work here was going nuts last week becasue he lost his ‘good pen’. Idiot.
The first time I met Clarkey actually he had one of those pens in the front pocket of his suit. What a sad fook I thought then until I got to know him and he is now a sad, perverted fook…[/quote]
Farmer you’re an idiot, there’s nothing wrong with being different from the Bic Ballpoint crowd. I myself have a pen carved from pine wood and would be going nuts if I lost it.
Unlike you not all men stand out from the crowd some of us need a different pen to show our individuality!