Things That Are Wrong

Yeah - fair enough.

I would rather give €4.50 to a publican actually grateful for my money than give €2 to cunts who see you as a piece of meat.

You know yourself farmer, lads from the country only know Coppers, Diceys & D2

Flannerys and McGowans.

I find that if you tell them that you want to go somewhere else, then they’ll go along with it as they bow to your superior knowledge.

You can always go to Coppers at the end of the night with them and then they are happy and you are happy.

The only thing more disturbing than that are the comments at the end saying what a great idea this is.

:o

Sorry but I think she needs psychiatric help

• Paul Hunt, London, 29/4/2010 11:46

That was one of my favourites too. He has no need to be sorry though.

Any of ye make a comment?

I left one there. its being moderated though so I had to clean it up a bit. It’ll hardly be accepted

There’s no worries about inciting hatred at the mail anyway. That front page is unreal. The articles are even worse. What a fucking rag.

‘So what ARE you going to do about immigration?’ Brown is confronted by ANOTHER voter as he prepares to apologise to nation in last TV debate’

‘QUENTIN LETTS: Mrs Duffy was magnificent, she was eloquent. And she spoke, I suspect, for millions’

‘STEPHEN GLOVER: If this woman’s a bigot then I’m proud to be one too’

‘Wives of terrorist suspects ‘CAN claim benefits’, say European judges’

‘Immigrant clung on to coach gearbox for 150 MILE journey into Britain’

‘Traveller couple terrorised vulnerable families out of £2m pretending they were dangerous IRA members’

http://uk.news.yahoo.com/5/20100430/tod-granny-72-having-a-baby-with-her-gra-870a197.html

Words can’t describe how wrong this is, on so many levels. :o

We were so hungry on the way back from Thurles that we couldn’t hold on for the relativre safety of Wexford town and stopped in a chipper in New Ross. Just after ordering and next thing this dog strolls out from behind the counter, wanders around, eats a few chips from the floor and strolls back in behind the counter again. None of the staff batted an eyelid between them. New fucking Ross - what a shithole.

what chipper ye stop in … im going to take a guess and say the golden grill…

Ah for fuck sake!

Still being hungover almost 36 hours after your last drink. Wrong.

Edit - I assume that was a canine in the above post and not an ugly looking lady which would be equally unhygenic of course!

The Golden Grill aka The Bosheen chipper is a fairly tough spot,the amount of travellers hanging around in there is unreal,id go there sometimes if i was around Irishtown its a hilarious set up,how many knackers did ya come across Bando,id say ten,theres always ten or so in there.

Tonys Take Away in Rosbercon is the only half decent place to buy grub in New Ross.

Yes, it was The Golden Grill. We knew nothing about it but we were afraid of our lives. There was a lad about 60 playing the slot machines in there too. Fucking hell.

just in woodys there- some guy in his 40s was puttig stuff in his car- he had a big leeds utd sticker on the back window & he was wearing the leeds kit(shorts & socks) & had gregan on the back of his shirt- what kind of mong does shit like that

been in a pub in kilkenny that had a shitload of munster posters & flags