Things That Are Wrong

Sure, and you didn’t ring the radio station either. :rolleyes:

Thats what too much time in Dublin does to ye lads, ye become thieving knackers.

Kev bringing the place someone lives into an argument - how original :rolleyes:

Who said it was an argument. Bandage robbed someone on friday night, therefore he is a filthy knacker.

No argument there.

knacker?

Kev in picking one word out of a sentence and using that to focus on, detracting away from the real point of the original post - how original :rolleyes:

Who said he did?

Kev’s a bit hurt by Cork and Munster losing at the weekend and has taken to makings things up about me to try get a reaction. :lol:

As Kris Akabusi once said, ‘Awooga’.

Ye have digressed away from the point here. [Shut up Kev].

It is in the best interests of the forum that Farmers post regarding Friday night is fleshed out a bit more.

For fuck sake:
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs552.snc3/30187_435316628942_610273942_5662385_7008818_n.jpg

ffs - no surprise where they are from

Fashanu

I hate tag rugby and everything it stands for with a passion. It’s such a fucking status symbol to play it hardly fcuking matters that there’s a poxy game at the centre of it. Why don’t they just forget about the ‘rugby’ aspect of it and read poetry to each other instead or something, just pair off right there and then. It’s part of the wave of bullshit that has swept this country in the wake of the phoney ‘Munster’ rugby shite. You’d need to be a right mook to play it anyway, it’s rugby for women.

Its a shite game alright but good for meeting women. People taking it seriously is hilarious.

This is wrong:

Wednesday May 05 2010

[b]A SLAIN gangster, suspected of ordering more than a dozen murders, was described as a great “role model” at his funeral yesterday.

More than 400 people turned out to mourn Eamonn Dunne (34), who was gunned down in a Dublin pub last Friday week.[/b]

The Finglas-based drug trafficker had been a major garda target and one of the most feared criminals in the State.

But no mention was made of his criminal activity or the manner of his death as he was laid to rest yesterday.

Instead, his brother David received a round of applause from mourners at the Church of the Holy Family on Aughrim Street in Stoneybatter, Dublin, after making a tearful tribute in which he lauded the gang boss as “a top skin”.

“You couldn’t ask for a better role model to be honest with you. Ever since I was a young fellow I just wanted to be like him,” he said. “If I turn out to be half the man he did, I’ll be doing alright.”

Gardai mounted a discreet security operation to ensure the funeral passed off peacefully.

Security sweeps were done of the church grounds a number of times during the past week and again in the hours before the service as a precautionary measure to ensure no weapons had been hidden there.

The best part of that story Runt is he got a round of applause after saying it.

Charlie Landsboroughs “My Forever Friend” was also sang at the funeral. Not very gangster.

Why were they searching for guns, etc? Surely you’d want to encourage them to be packing heat?

Joe Bloggs, Veterinarian: Acupuncture Pain Management for Your Pets
[changed the name]

Jesus Fucking Christ. People make a living out of that?

Hey farmer told us a story about one of your friends robbing someone. You are as much at fault if you know who did it as he is by not forcing the return of the money, at the very least. A report to the Gardai would be the next option.