Farmer knows the score. Franchises marketed extremely well. Ireland is the be all and end all
:blink: :o
Jaysus, for a man who talks about it so much you have a strange outlook on it. There is no rivalry?
Your obviously gone into total disagreement mode with me no matter what you actually think, fair enough. Should last about a month.
Nothing to do with you. You’ll find I’ve said this about the franchise rugby system in Ireland for quite some time. Its a marketing miracle which Munster and more recently Leinster must take huge credit for. At the end of the day, all that matters is Ireland, everything else is just a feeder system.
Ruining this thread by going on about rugby football.
I know. It’s painful watching this once great forum being turned into trash.
I saw a lad walking down baggot street earlier on dressed in a full suit…and flip flops. So fucking wrong
ANDY PETTITTE IS A STARTING PITCHER!!!
Its always been trash, thats what makes it fun murderer.
Mystic kev has spoken
Got a letter in the post last week which i didn’t bother opening and just threw it up on the coffee table. I saw it there on the table a minute ago and out of curiosity opened it. It was from the Gardai and i have picked up a speeding fine and two penalty points after i was supposedly caught on camera doing 120km per hour on a road outside Athlone last month. I will have to pay a fine now amounting to the sum of €80 to these creeps. Have they nothing better to be doing than harrassing fellas like me for going about their business.
bastards
hey diddle diddle
the pigs are on the fiddle
& the pushers are over the moon
Have any of ye ever got one and how do i appeal it?
You never struck me as a speed demon i must say.
They are cunts.
Fucking pricks.
I will fight this tooth and nail. Until i am supplied with photgraphic evidence of me driving that car and clocking that speed they will not receive a cent from me…
In the meantime i’m going to get out my old paper shredder…
AND WE SAY NEVER TODAY.
NEVER TOMORROW.
NEVER, NEVER, NEVER.