Jaysus that is fucking wrong…
That is the title of the thread… that looks so bad…
For those of you that have youtube blocked in work this may work:
[quote=“Phil Leotardo”]Sounds like someone I know! He went out on Sunday night for meet an ex after she’d being away travelling. He could have had it on a plate only the plonker didn’t cop on till the last second and at this stage the girl was already in the taxi home…(without him!)
Gay and Wrong.[/quote]
Yeah?? Well someone i know has been seeing this chick for a few weeks and brings her home on saturday night only to find out its time of the month.
No problem your thinking, just take a blow job. Not my soft mate though. He cuddles up and says its ok and tells her he has a hot water bottle if she needs it!
That screams HOMO to me!!
[quote=“ChocolateMice”]Yeah?? Well someone i know has been seeing this chick for a few weeks and brings her home on saturday night only to find out its time of the month.
No problem your thinking, just take a blow job. Not my soft mate though. He cuddles up and says its ok and tells her he has a hot water bottle if she needs it!
That screams HOMO to me!![/quote]
Would he not dip his chip in ketchup???
[quote=“ChocolateMice”]Yeah?? Well someone i know has been seeing this chick for a few weeks and brings her home on saturday night only to find out its time of the month.
Oh that’s all wrong. If anything he should have gone for the brown as the pink was covered by a red
There’s just no talking to some people…Isn’t that right, Phil!
I don’t get this post. Are you trying to guess my name CM or who is this Phil you’re talking about??
Doesn’t scream homo to me, in fact fair play to the fella. I don’t go for that whole BJ thing myself, I wouldn’t expect any woman to do it for me. I’d rather get the bundys ready and have ketchup all over my hot dog tbh.
Bens post is completely fookin wrong
describe your worst BJ
Fookin unbeleivable
Sorry Locke, that was for Phil Leotardo…
True…but you needn’t worry about me CM. I was well looked after and serviced by the young lady!
You dont go for the whole BJ thing?? What buck tooth monsters have you been seeing?? i’d take a good BJ over sex anyday… poor Wum or IOTM!
Trying to be something your not, very wrong!!!.. i’ll be up to upset things for you this weekend. Chances are she will still be on the blob though, its a new 7 day strain !
Get out of it CM!! Sick of boozing at the minute…another late one last night. Quiet weekend in for me and your not invited!
A bloke ringing his wife to tell her that he owes her money and that he will transfer cash into her account…
Well it seems wrong to me anyway…
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]A bloke ringing his wife to tell her that he owes her money and that he will transfer cash into her account…
Well it seems wrong to me anyway…[/quote]
It is wrong Farmer, women should ONLY be given a housekeeping budget every week to make sure that there’s a dinner on the table everyday at 6pm (Sunday’s at 1pm), any leftover pennies from this budget should be put into the fund for the local barman.
CM, a blow job over sex? I don’t understand that one at all, gees can’t bite.
Biting?? what kind of young fellas are you seeing at all??
I’ll take Bens side on this one. Sex over BJ any day, although I would have no problem with either one leading into the other!
Chocolate mice is clearly a rent boy.