Your Gaydar is clearly off batty boy, when you get to experience either then you can join in the debate. Till then keep jacking off to Ox
It goes with out saying sex is fan fucking tastic. But i much prefer lying back getting a good sucking and my balls fiddled with than putting in the effort.
At the end of the day i’m hardly going to turn down either one, Just prefer getting the pipes cleaned thats all.
Can’t believe this didn’t get more attention. Dan is bang on, this is an unbelievable stance from Benny. I would recommend some sort of seven day ban from the site or til he grows a pair of balls and discovers the joy of having them sucked.
Being from Ballyfermot CM I’m surrounded by birds who are em less than desirable to wsay the least, I usually wear a cup until my 78a bus gets into civilisation (city centre).
A lad is used to work with had his leaving do last night, apparently they had a big speech and presentation etc in the office earlier where the usual gayness of fooking compliments and thanking him for all the hard work etc was said. The floor was given over to Johnny to say his bit in return and the fooking homo burst into tears! He turned to his boss (an absolute battleaxe and a coont) and managed to splutter out “Christine, you started it all…” before bawling his eyes out! You’d swear he’d actually achieved something, you worked in a shitty job for 6 years and you’re leaving, get over it mingeface.
What’s also wrong is that he’s banging an absolute screaming hottie which quite frankly is ridiculous.
[quote=“Jugs”]A lad is used to work with had his leaving do last night, apparently they had a big speech and presentation etc in the office earlier where the usual gayness of fooking compliments and thanking him for all the hard work etc was said. The floor was given over to Johnny to say his bit in return and the fooking homo burst into tears! He turned to his boss (an absolute battleaxe and a coont) and managed to splutter out “Christine, you started it all…” before bawling his eyes out! You’d swear he’d actually achieved something, you worked in a shitty job for 6 years and you’re leaving, get over it mingeface.
What’s also wrong is that he’s banging an absolute screaming hottie which quite frankly is ridiculous.[/quote]
Tremendous. I know Jugs and the other lads won’t let this cunt forget his truly embarrassing and ridiculous behaviour. What a complete and utter gaymo.
Heard a similar story once about a guy leaving and one of his male co workers bursting into tears during his speech saying that he didn’t want him to leave.
Scored a bird in work a few times a while back (work nights out, end of the night, two of us left, what else are you going to do?). I’d say it happened 4/5 times in total and i didn’t make a big deal of it. Next thing the whole floor knows - because yer one basically tells all her mates about it and how much she likes me etc (sounds ridiculous that a girl would like ME but its true and i heard if from a few sources.) Anyway i didn’t really follow up on it, didn’t engage in much email banter and certainly didn’t wander over to her desk for little gay chats. She sends an email one day asking if i’ll go for a drink, i.e. a date and i just dodged the question. Pretty much ignored her on the next couple of nights as it was obvious she was thinking of marriage and kids etc so i needed to put a stop to that.
Thursday in coppers, its just me and one of her mates left (who until coppers at 1.30am i had never had a conversation with before, even though she’s been sitting 5 feet away from me for the last 10 months. Can’t remember why but i just took a dislike to her, turns out she’s a bit of a laugh. She has massive jabbas). Anyway, having banter in coppers and out of nowhere she just has a go at me for “how i treated her friend”. Can’t remember all of what she said but she had a proper go and went on about how #$%^ really liked me etc. Couldn’t fooking believe it, the absolute cheek of the coont. Firstly, you don’t know me, so don’t speak to me like that. Secondly, i did fook all - you’re basically having a go at me for not liking her as much as she likes me. Thirdly, you’re wearing a ridiculous red jacket. I was torn between wanting to hit her, wanting to unleash a tirade of abuse, and wondering if there was a chance of scoring her. I leaned towards the latter, played the nice guy and said “yeah i could’ve done things differently” and let it go. Didn’t score her in the end (suprisingly) and now i’m regretting not punching her. Birds = silly coonts.
I was over in the girlfriend’s place yesterday evening after finishing the dinner when her flatmate decided to tell this story.
-Herself and a few friends were out for a few drinks one night and all was going well, everybody getting a little bit merry, the craic was starting to heat up and the banter was flowing. After about 2 hours drinking she and a few of the other girls notices one of her male friends returning from the toilet with a look of excitement in his eye. (must have had a really decent shit I thought to myself). Anyway the fella comes back and he can hardly contain his excitement and he gathers a bunch of the girls together to tell them about his trip to the bathroom. It went something like this:
“Girls, you’ll never believe it but I was standing next to John Jo at the urinal and he has a massive cock”
As you can imagine I was quite taken aback by this. First of all, why the need to tell me this story which is obviously one for the girls to sit around and giggle about at a sleepover.
Secondly, what the fook was your man doing looking at the other fellas knob. All eyes should be on your own business at hand and if by chance you are unfortunate enough glance another man’s trouser snake you never ever admit to it or talk about it to anyone else! Just pretend it never happened
[quote=“Jugs”]Scored a bird in work a few times a while back (work nights out, end of the night, two of us left, what else are you going to do?). I’d say it happened 4/5 times in total and i didn’t make a big deal of it. Next thing the whole floor knows - because yer one basically tells all her mates about it and how much she likes me etc (sounds ridiculous that a girl would like ME but its true and i heard if from a few sources.) Anyway i didn’t really follow up on it, didn’t engage in much email banter and certainly didn’t wander over to her desk for little gay chats. She sends an email one day asking if i’ll go for a drink, i.e. a date and i just dodged the question. Pretty much ignored her on the next couple of nights as it was obvious she was thinking of marriage and kids etc so i needed to put a stop to that.
Thursday in coppers, its just me and one of her mates left (who until coppers at 1.30am i had never had a conversation with before, even though she’s been sitting 5 feet away from me for the last 10 months. Can’t remember why but i just took a dislike to her, turns out she’s a bit of a laugh. She has massive jabbas). Anyway, having banter in coppers and out of nowhere she just has a go at me for “how i treated her friend”. Can’t remember all of what she said but she had a proper go and went on about how #$%^ really liked me etc. Couldn’t fooking believe it, the absolute cheek of the coont. Firstly, you don’t know me, so don’t speak to me like that. Secondly, i did fook all - you’re basically having a go at me for not liking her as much as she likes me. Thirdly, you’re wearing a ridiculous red jacket. I was torn between wanting to hit her, wanting to unleash a tirade of abuse, and wondering if there was a chance of scoring her. I leaned towards the latter, played the nice guy and said “yeah i could’ve done things differently” and let it go. Didn’t score her in the end (suprisingly) and now i’m regretting not punching her. Birds = silly coonts.[/quote]
To be fair you should have told yer wan you werent interested. Tough to do, but when you shit on your own doorstep thems the risks you take on. Shouldnt surprise you that yer wan and her mates felt she was harshly treated, they are wimin after all.
[quote=“Fran”]I was over in the girlfriend’s place yesterday evening after finishing the dinner when her flatmate decided to tell this story.
-Herself and a few friends were out for a few drinks one night and all was going well, everybody getting a little bit merry, the craic was starting to heat up and the banter was flowing. After about 2 hours drinking she and a few of the other girls notices one of her male friends returning from the toilet with a look of excitement in his eye. (must have had a really decent shit I thought to myself). Anyway the fella comes back and he can hardly contain his excitement and he gathers a bunch of the girls together to tell them about his trip to the bathroom. It went something like this:
“Girls, you’ll never believe it but I was standing next to John Jo at the urinal and he has a massive cock”
As you can imagine I was quite taken aback by this. First of all, why the need to tell me this story which is obviously one for the girls to sit around and giggle about at a sleepover.
Secondly, what the fook was your man doing looking at the other fellas knob. All eyes should be on your own business at hand and if by chance you are unfortunate enough glance another man’s trouser snake you never ever admit to it or talk about it to anyone else! Just pretend it never happened[/quote]
That is fucking wrong and I woudl doubt its veracity, no fella would act like that surely.
Similar theme to Fran’s story, and it might have been mentioned on here before, but Jugs and cesc4 used to work together and the main man in the whole place (hundreds of levels up from their lowly status) was pretty unique and a bit of a loose cannon. One of the lads’ mates was pissing at the urinal in work one day and yer man came in and started pissing beside him. The Big Boss Man literally stared down and across at the other chap’s knob before uttering, ‘My goodness - that’s a frightfully big langer you have on you.’ There was one other occasion when one of the lads was in the lift with him and there was about 4 people in it altogether. Anyway, the lift stopped on the 1st floor and this other fairly chubby lad went to stroll in as it was continuing upwards. Big Boss Man put out his hand and ushered yer man back out of the lift, pointed to the sign on the side of it and said, ‘8 persons maximum fatty.’
Heard an interesting story about a boss in my old place of employment who had an incredibly loud and distinctive West Brit accent.
One of the lads was in the cublicle one day (could have been the bhoy) and he heard a mobile going off in the cublicle next door. The phone was answered by a voice that could only have been yer man’s booming:
‘Can I give you a ring back? I am actually about to have a dump here.’
[quote=“Fran”]I was over in the girlfriend’s place yesterday evening after finishing the dinner when her flatmate decided to tell this story.
Secondly, what the fook was your man doing looking at the other fellas knob. All eyes should be on your own business at hand and if by chance you are unfortunate enough glance another man’s trouser snake you never ever admit to it or talk about it to anyone else! Just pretend it never happened[/quote]
Just when we thought reality TV had hit rock bottom with Failte Towers, MTV have started up a show called “Totally Calum Best”. Apparently he’s on some Island or in a house or somewhere with a rake of hotties who want a bit of pole from him and his challenge is to go 40 days without a herbie hide. Seriously.
It’s tempting to blame the makers of this shite and the tv networks for showing it but these shows are only recorded and aired because there’s a serious market for such absolute tripe. How did mankind get to this point?
[quote=“Jugs”]Just when we thought reality TV had hit rock bottom with Failte Towers, MTV have started up a show called “Totally Calum Best”. Apparently he’s on some Island or in a house or somewhere with a rake of hotties who want a bit of pole from him and his challenge is to go 40 days without a herbie hide. Seriously.
It’s tempting to blame the makers of this shite and the tv networks for showing it but these shows are only recorded and aired because there’s a serious market for such absolute tripe. How did mankind get to this point?[/quote]
Ah but it’s subtitled “The Best Is Yet To Come”, which, obviously, is brilliant so in my book they get a pass this time.