He’s probably handicapped you insensitive oaf
Why would a man engage in that type of behavior? His bitch, or the woman so you have lead us to believe was his bitch, was doing her duty.
Maybe he was blind?
Its just jealousy Clarkey, get the feeling the only woman a few of the lads here ever speak to is their mother, or maybe a sister, if they really have to.
congrats, you’ve met ncc
Listen, just hand over the 7bn and fuck off already you insufferable bore.
whats your problem, future rapist
Hi Art, how are you keeping?
Lads here passing around a picture of a beggar with Cowen’s head stuck on it.
One bird just piped up:
‘Cowen wasn’t really begging was he? That’s his head stuck on isn’t it?’
shoot her, the world will be a better place with her eliminated fomr the gene pool.
Nah, he was just a lazy cunt.
Those fucking terminal 2 ads.
Ye built the fucking thing. You paid far too much for it. Let it go.
Ray D’Arcy taling abiut hurling and not making one bit of sense, he then brings on Davy Fitz and asked him a load of nonsensical questions! :unsure:
A guy sending everyone a Facebook update like this. Oh the irony, and he was not being sarcastic.
Happy Thanksgiving to everyone, here’s a video specially for the occasion…
That fat cunt Cowen getting a round of appaulse in the Dail today, saying that the 4 year plan would save the country. Shower of cunts. While Im on it that shower of gobshites who were visiting the Dail the other day and started clapping when Bertie came into the Dail bar. They should be paraded down O’Connell street in sack cloth so we can throw rotten fruit at them.
A former work colleague of mine now has three surnames since recently getting married. FFS.
She had two and has ridiculously kept both of those and added her husband’s too.
A lad in the canteen today with his pajamas in inside his suit. WFT?
He sat across from us with leg over knee and the fucking pajama bottoms were hanging 3 inches under the suit leg. WTF.
Eh surely he doesn’t assume the three names ffs? He stays as John Smith, she becomes Delores Watson-Blake Smith and their children become, Watson-Blake Smiths. He doesn’t take on the name ffs unless he’s a complete tool.
Neighbour of mine did something similar, Maud Murphy-O’Connor Stapelton or something along those lines.
Fucking attention seeking muppet.