Things That Are Wrong

Exactly Bandage. Sure I’m fooking loaded. Why scratch yer arse when you can easily afford to get someone else to do it?

Buttscratcher?

Buttscratcher.

There should be legislation around this kind of thing in fairness. A pair of roasters from Wexford getting swindled might be amusing to the rest of us but it’s still a crime.

Blue collar crime.

Shocking stuff.

Eastern European Cleaners, they’re in the RA

Clarkey is probably pocketing a few quid to reward himself for living with the other 2 weirdos. Seems fair enough to me.

I know a businessman that employs foreign workers because the line of work is ‘below’ what the natives will consider for painful employment. He has all his staff on a DB pension scheme, not because he cares, because he’s affluent. We don’t mind giving these grubby cleaning folk a bit extra as long as they scrape the pubes out of the shower plug hole.

Gerry Adams is to become “Baron of the Manor of Northstead.” :blink:

The boys are paying four times the minimum wage. Fair play. A few more employers like this and we’ll bust our way out of this deflationary cycle

what a gang of stupid cunts these 3 are

we give €33 to our eastern european every week for 3 hours hard graft, a top to bottom surface clean and a general tidy, change the beds and iron a few bits as required
she is a top notch skiv but ugly as sin

Indeed, another quaint tradition. MPs are technically not allowed to resign. So they use a legal ruse for this. According to the Act of Settlement, any Member of Parliament accepting an office of profit under the Crown must give up his or her seat. So the resigning MP, in this case Gerry, is appointed as the Baron of the Manor of Northstead and hey presto, he is no longer entitled to sit as an MP and is thus “resigned”.

They also currently use the Steward of the Chiltern Hundreds on an alternating basis for this purpose.

He also assumes the role of baliff.
Can’t imagine too many poachers chancing their arms on that estate.

Just 20 minutes work around the house a day has been shown to reduce obesity levels… just a thought, mate.

:o
SponsorThisFamily

Bit weird but thinking outside the box I guess. Why not?

Because it’s fooking weird, that’s why.

I was at a double funeral of a father and son that was killed in a fire yesterday, terrible to see a father and son being buried at the same time. One of the saddest funerals I was ever at. R.I.P James.

Holy jaysus, that’s awful stuff.

Some cunt next door trying to play guitar and sing, he hasn’t a note in his head. The same lad must be a bit of an animal, he staggered up the stairs Monday night paralitic and all I could hear was glass breaking after a few minutes. Thought he had knocked himself out for a while but then I heard a few groans out of him.

I wonder if it was the same fella I saw in town today, roaring at lads putting up election posters for the Greens that “DeValera is dead and he’s never coming back”.

Bertie says his only regret in politics is not building a National Stadium.

The man must be a bit slow.

Slow is the last thing you’d say that cute cunt is.