That’s one visit, two of them for an hour and half. They spend about an hour and a quarter cleaning the shit from where Bandage has destroyed the toilet bowl so I wouldn’t begrudge them it.
€90 sounds like a rip-off!
I pay €14 for an hour’s cleaning out in Fingal.
Is that a company or individual Rocko?
€90? Is she also a hooker?
We get one in for 3 hours every fortnight. €40
People who invite themselves along to events.
Also people who invite someone along to an event in front of a person of equal standing but fail to invite that other person.
Both utterly cuntish things to do IMO.
is mrs rocko too posh to clean?
Individual. You want to get a bit of word of mouth first so you have that bit of trust there.
My house is too large to be cleaned by a single wife.
Sounds like the big thickos up from the bog got ripped off :lol:
If they heard about that back in the old county…Imagine how many strawberries they would have to pick to make 90 euro
90 for a fucking cleaner? :o
The lads are taking the piss here surely?
Despite Bandages attempts to portray himself as a street smart townie he has been badly exposed in the big smoke
I believe the term is “Rube”
That pays for 2 cleaners, gentlemen. I repeat, 2 cleaners. As if successful professionals like us two, and Jugs, pay any attention to cost. We just get these horrible, little people in and get them to do the job and get them back out again.
but you ar paying the 30 euro an hour each…I must say it brings me no pleasure to see you being taken advantage of like this
With the savings you could make you would have plenty left over to buy yourself a new pair of runners for the walk to work.
I have been shaken to my very core by the last couple of pages of this thread…i really really hope this is a ball hop
We’re very, very happy with our surface clean for the most part, Puke. Granted there was that time when one of them picked up my wank towel and laid it on top of clean clothes in my press but that was a rare error of judgement.
A wank towel???
La Di Da, Mr French man, i suppose a tissue or a used sock isn’t good enough for you…You really have sold out
Ca-ching.