Things That Are Wrong

Most old Irish men are. He should have taken a spin with that hooker during the week. Would have put a smile on his face for a while at least.

[quote=“farmerinthecity, post: 98878”]

You’re talking through your arse O’Dowd.
[/quote]The hell I am. I’m telling the truth and you know it.

Is that what you’re reduced to Mac?[quote=“Mac, post: 98880”]

Most old Irish men are. He should have taken a spin with that hooker during the week. Would have put a smile on his face for a while at least.

Fagan O’Dowd cuts through the bullshit and calls it like it is part 754 :clap:

Marina Guinness might be more to your liking, sounds very much like an alright sort: http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/world/ireland/article1001366.ece

You crazee Irish guys and your Guinness sheesh. Give me a fucking break. Ye might as well be wearing a leprechaun suit as drinking that stuff, ye’re such a cliche

Nothing to do with any marketing shite, Guinness is a great drink. And it ain’t meant to be served cold.

I’m going to have a pint of Guinness this evening just to piss of Fagan.
How do you like that???

Fagan will be the man sitting on the barstool on his own as you order. Don’t engage him.

[quote=“The Runt, post: 98887”]
I’m going to have a pint of Guinness this evening just to piss of Fagan.
How do you like that???
[/quote]I fucking love it Runt. The thought of you drinking that swill just to piss me off really pleases me. Have two of them. I’d really fucking love that.

[quote=“sid waddell, post: 98888”]

Fagan will be the man sitting on the barstool on his own as you order. Don’t engage him.
[/quote]If I’m up on a stool I won’t be making eye contact with the Runt anyway.

Sid and Fagan sharing a drink this evening

Sure amn’t I bigger sitting than I am standing

Good to see we’re nit drinking Guinness. Sid has a very neat hairdo there. [quote=“Mac, post: 98891”]
Sid and Fagan sharing a drink this evening

I must say I laugh when posters come on here telling us stories of birds coming on to them. It is purely some sort of effort to look impressive or something, otherwise why would they say it? It’s not as if anyone cares about it.

Stupid fuckin secretary deciding to put the coffee machine onto clean at 3 on a Friday evening.
Fuck sake. Leave it till 5 you dumb bitch.

[quote=“The Runt, post: 98895”]Stupid fuckin secretary deciding to put the coffee machine onto clean at 3 on a Friday evening.
Fuck sake. Leave it till 5 you dumb bitch.[/quote]

Think they liked to be called "Assistants"or “Administrators” Runty*

Thinly veiled “I’m a secretary” there from Locke*

**Get in there before TASE

Dublin yesterday, about 6.30

Fair play to Provo-strumming, unionist descendant.

To Arthur :pint: