Keeping up the shit theme:
Having a 20-minute long heated debate about whether we would let the hot young wan in the pub last night shit in our mouths.
The whole conversation was a little bit wrong and unsettling alright.
Keeping up the shit theme:
Having a 20-minute long heated debate about whether we would let the hot young wan in the pub last night shit in our mouths.
The whole conversation was a little bit wrong and unsettling alright.
It’s always infested with vermin, the place is a fooking dump!
Wouldn’t wear them myself but they are part of the mod scene, fair dues to anybody who wears them for that reason.
BTW salad bowls are grand, what’s wrong with a little rabbit food to meet your 5 a day fruit and veg requirement. You can’t be eating fat filled rolls for lunch everyday, less obesity in this country the better imo!
A man ordering Guinness in a half pint glass is very very wrong!
[quote=“BenShermin”]
A man ordering Guinness in a half pint glass is very very wrong![/quote]
i would disagree agree with you about this shermin…you are right if the lad calls a glass of guinness and nurses it for half an hour or 45 minutes…but if a fella calls a glass of guinness and fires it off in one or two sups then he is a legend with a thirst on…cider is ment to be drank in half pint glasses also…
Half pints in general are useless. Pointless exercise
again i disagree flano…you have obvoiusly never done a north tipp or east clare tour…nothing like 10 fellas walking into a strange pub and calling on 10 glasses of heineken and throwing them off the head and walking out the door…
but then again you are a closed minded individual flano so there is no real point trying to argue this with you…
I’d throw a pint back as fast as a half because I’m a legend, they made a movie made after me “I am Legend”, I got a nice pay off for use of my name. And no I have never and will never be seen in a mud hut in “Tipp” or “Clare”
This prediction from rocko from the stock market flutter thread:
http://thefreekick.com/vbforum/showthread.php?t=594&highlight=stock+market
I was reading today about C&C’s shares dropping by 10% - reason: they’ll have lower profits this year due to investing more in their manufacturing facilities because of the growth in Magner’s in the UK.
Some observations:
Conclusion:
Recommend purchase of shares in C&C at 10.55
would you…i find that a bit hard to believe now flano…are you sure…this is real life not sci fi land i am talking about…
how many pints would you drink in a good night…whats your record…
If you can remember your pints consumption something is wrong. Legends don’t keep count.
if you cant remember means that you cant hold your liquor…would you not do the maths i.e i had 150 going out last nifght and 10 odd in change this morning minus the cab/chips/nite club(40) 100/4.80= 20 pints approx…
i believe its light weights that dont keep count…its always the sign of a messy night when you cant remember bits of it…had to stop drinking volvo and red bull as i kept getting black outs…
[quote=“Bandage”]This prediction from rocko from the stock market flutter thread:
http://thefreekick.com/vbforum/showthread.php?t=594&highlight=stock+market[/quote]
Horribly wrong but I’d doubly recommend the purchase now.
Whats goin on here? Get away with the shite.
Things that are wrong: GAA and eating sandwiches in a stadium. Baked beans my hole
Things that are wrong: Flano, lads posting on Internet Boards acting hard and saying they are legends.
i second that motion…
motion carried…
Im not saying Im a legend. I am a legend. And I’m a useless actor too
Harsh there lads as surely every forum needs a keyboard hardman. Someone like Flano, who supports Bohs but doesn’t go to Bohs-Rovers games because he’s afraid of violence potential, fits the bill perfectly here.
Ah every forum needs them but they’re entitled to have the piss taken out of them for it. He takes the piss out of some of us for watching & enjoying a shite sport but is a self professed eircom league fan. Need I say any more?!
Yeah it’s not like the Celtic fans on here who laugh at the Rangers lads getting battered. If any of you lot were face to face with those boys you’d get eaten up and spat out. And as for me ducking violence it’s more a case of me missing games due to me being a fat lazy bastard who cant be arsed moving his arse from the couch