Unbelievable array of cunts. Surely has to be a pisstake?
In the Baggot Inn last night this young bird, who was hot but had an incredibly annoying whiny south Dublin accent, asked me to take a couple of photos of her and her mates. Naturally I obliged as she was hot. Then the following conversation ensued:-
Girl: “Here will you get in a photo with Andy?” and she tries to push me towards one of her male friends.
Me: “Excuse me?”.
Girl: “Andy hasn’t been in a photo yet, I’ll take one of you and him”.
Me: “Are you fooking serious? Why do you want a photo of me and some guy? I’ll take a photo of you and him if he hasn’t been in one yet.”
Girl: “Oh go on just get in a photo with him”.
Me: “Eh, no”.
Then she turns to cesc4 and goes “Will you get in a photo with my friend Andy?”. Cesc4: “I’d rather have cancer”. Then she gives us both a filthy look and turns her back. Fucking weird. Andy was cute though.
The X factor final.
I mean what the fuck.
[quote=“Watch The Break”]The X factor final.
I mean what the fuck.[/quote]
Just flicked over when i read this and Westlife were on stage with another group of random blokes so they had about 10 lads all singing to each other and hugging.
Dear oh dear.
Just flicked back to perv on Cheryl wearing a tidy backless number and Beyonce has just appeared, we may have been too quick to judge…
[quote=“Jugs”]Just flicked over when i read this and Westlife were on stage with another group of random blokes so they had about 10 lads all singing to each other and hugging.
Dear oh dear.[/quote]
You must have missed the bit just after that when Louis Walsh came on their faces and stook a tenner in each of their mouths. It was the highlight really.
Actually our initial assessment was correct. I’ve switched off. Our licence fees should be refunded for what’s just come on now. Fucking wrong.
Switch on ITV
Girls aloud special on now
Sound is turned down but the 4/5 of the picture looks really good
[quote=“W.B. Yeats”]Switch on ITV
Sound is turned down but the 4/5 of the picture looks really good[/quote]
Had that diarised as soon as i read the TV guide this morning. Quality fare. Pity this spanish football is clashing with it though.
[quote=“W.B. Yeats”]Switch on ITV
Sound is turned down but the 4/5 of the picture looks really good[/quote]
I knew that would come up at this stage. The ginger one is getting a bit more camera time these days, a good 2% I’d say. For years you wouldn’t know she was there at all.
X factor final: Jeff Buckley may be forced to raise himself from the riverbed to reap vengence on JLS.
Hallelujah indeed…
[quote=“W.B. Yeats”]X factor final: Jeff Buckley may be forced to raise himself from the riverbed to reap vengence on JLS.
Hallelujah indeed…[/quote]
You beat me to it. Except I was going to point to the hijacking and butchery of a work of Leonard Cohen. Fucking vipers.
You learn something new everyday
Thought that was a Buckley original. Wouldn’t be into Cohen at all.
[quote=“W.B. Yeats”]You learn something new everyday
Thought that was a Buckley original. Wouldn’t be into Cohen at all.[/quote]
It is indeed. And if Jeff jumped in the river a few years earlier it might never have come to the attention of these fuckwits.
[quote=“W.B. Yeats”]X factor final: Jeff Buckley may be forced to raise himself from the riverbed to reap vengence on JLS.
Hallelujah indeed…[/quote]
I nearly fucking puked when I heard that tripe, and your wan is actually bringing out a single of it.
Well it’s not Buckley’s song so why would he have been pissed off about it?
He effectively did the same as your wan by covering it.
I did a great version of it the other night at my party.
Jugs’ ‘I Am The World’s Greatest Son Because!’ mug that’s sitting on the coffee table in front me.
Apparently it’s because, and I quote from the mug:
- I am kind, thoughtful and show tremendous respect towards other members of my family. In fact, I’m just about perfect.
- I am a little treasure.
- I am a little ray of sunshine.
- I am totally brilliant.
I don’t know what’s worse, the fun boy actually using the mug or his auld wan buying it to begin with.
Wrong.
Oh dear.
Again - oh dear.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Well it’s not Buckley’s song so why would he have been pissed off about it?
He effectively did the same as your wan by covering it.[/quote]
I already admitted that I didn’t knowit was a Cohen original- why labour the point?