some of the reviews are class. ‘If you buy just one 20 inch canvas print of Paul Ross this year let this be the one’.
Surely the whole thing is a pisstake? all the reviews seem to be anyway.
Lucy Pinder’s breasts are actually ridiculous by the way. I’ve got my gums around a few nice sets of plums in my time but those yokes must be at least three times the size of even a girl to be commonly regarded as having big tits. Was she born beside sellafield or something?
I say all this in an admiring tone.
Yeah one of my flatmates was showing me a few more pictures of her in the nip earlier, she is definitely quite the looker alright. Did she ever do any proper porn?
Re: the Paul Ross canvas, I had to love the review about his wife crying because the one they received in the post was upside down
I bet if I read over the first dozen or so pages of this thread then someone, quite possibly me, will have mentioned those funboys who wear runners/trainers with their suits while walking to work. I used to look on these creatures with a mixture of disdain and disbelief.
That was until yesterday when I wore my new shoes while strolling to work. It’s about a 15-minute walk and I stopped around halfway and was in fooking agony. I considered taking off the shoes, walking back to my gaff in my socks and putting on my old shoes (with the holes in them).
But I persevered and lost parts of my feet. It wasn’t quite as bad today but it was still pretty fooking sore. I know lots of shoes require a ‘breaking in’ but I’m actually considering walking to work in trainers tomorrow before continuing the breaking in procedure while I’m sitting at my desk rather than having them cut into me on a 15-minute walk to and from work.
I know it’s wrong but I feel as if I’m backed into a corner here. I don’t know what to do.
[quote=“Bandage”]I bet if I read over the first dozen or so pages of this thread then someone, quite possibly me, will have mentioned those funboys who wear runners/trainers with their suits while walking to work. I used to look on these creatures with a mixture of disdain and disbelief.
That was until yesterday when I wore my new shoes while strolling to work. It’s about a 15-minute walk and I stopped around halfway and was in fooking agony. I considered taking off the shoes, walking back to my gaff in my socks and putting on my old shoes (with the holes in them).
But I persevered and lost parts of my feet. It wasn’t quite as bad today but it was still pretty fooking sore. I know lots of shoes require a ‘breaking in’ but I’m actually considering walking to work in trainers tomorrow before continuing the breaking in procedure while I’m sitting at my desk rather than having them cut into me on a 15-minute walk to and from work.
I know it’s wrong but I feel as if I’m backed into a corner here. I don’t know what to do.[/quote]
Fooking homo. Fat fooking homo. I’ve nothing else to say on the matter.
I say break them in. Like a lot of things on the thread, I’m not sure wearing runners with a suit is “wrong”, but it’s definitely pointless. If you don’t break in shoes on the walk to work, it’s going to be a case of walking around the boozer like a bender at the weekend trying to break them in. I know what I’d prefer.
[quote=“Bandage”]I bet if I read over the first dozen or so pages of this thread then someone, quite possibly me, will have mentioned those funboys who wear runners/trainers with their suits while walking to work. I used to look on these creatures with a mixture of disdain and disbelief.
I know it’s wrong but I feel as if I’m backed into a corner here. I don’t know what to do.[/quote]
Fook you NCC. It takes a real man to admit he’s struggling to break in his shoes. I might get one of the graduates to wear my shoes for the next week or so to break them in now that I think about it.
I bought a new pair of Rockport in Arnotts a while back and I am convinced they’re too small for me. No shoes could be that difficult to break in, my heels were red raw. Currently gathering dust under the bed and likely to stay there for the forseeable future.
I wore my new shoes and got as far as the traffic lights in front of my apartment block before going back and changing into my old shoes with the holes in them. I have my new shoes with me in a bag and I’m shortly going to change into them. Much easier break them in during the working day where it’ll be a series of short strolls around the office rather than a 15-minute full on walk that involes losing chunks of my achilles.
Did our forefathers die for this? I dont think so. Your a disgrace to the Bandage family, a disgrace to Wexford, a disgrace to our Bank and most of all a disgrace to TFK.
This might just be the most epic breaking in of shoes in the history of breaking in of shoes. Does it need its own thread? It may not be for me to say, but I think it does.
Most definitely.
By the way, when was the last time you bought a pair of fucking shoes you tight cunt?
Just before Christmas, but they were more shoes to wear with jeans. These are your typically ridiculous black work shoes to wear with suits and they’re very hard around the achilles area in particular.