Things That Are Wrong

The internet has been the best thing ever to happen to porn. Jaysus I remember the days when I was growing up when it was like christmas or winning the lottery if you got a gander at a porn mag or even a porno.

:slight_smile:

It takes all the fun out of it though

You were treated like a god if you were in possession of a prono, all the lads wanting a loan of it. :slight_smile:

One of the lads had a tape which had an episode of red shoe diaries on it. We plagued the fuck out of him to watch it.

LOL Jaysus I remember seeing those pornos called Confessions of a window cleaner, postman or what ever job there was and thinking this is the best thing ever. :slight_smile:

Red show diaries, back around the time you’d watch Ibiza uncovered or what ever other shite was on sky fir a flash of boob :slight_smile:

Perverts

Or you would watch any late night movie on channel 4in case they were would be a bit of tit or more in it. :slight_smile:

Back when the playboy channel accidentally came on one for one of the cablelink channels for free after 12pm. Weeks before it was blocked. Great days. I was talking to a bird once who worked with the british cops as a clinical psychologist, she said the availability of internet pornography is a massive factor in the emergence of weirdos, paedos etc. Without going into much detail she explained it like this, when young lads got their first bit of porn from some magazine robbed off a friends brother or auld lad, or just page 3 or a straight forward porno film during puberty, thats what stuck with them for life and essentially thats what ‘interested’ them. The problem now she said was kids looking at depraved shit online and developing a taste, if you will, for that, and depending how young they were exposed to it, they were that way for life.

Sick bastards.

I can understand that. Sure just look at the lads now, most of them arent interested in a girl unless she is riding them up against the wall within the first hour and taking it in the ass the next hour. Where as when I was growing up and if a girl let you feel her tit over her top you were practically ready to marry her. :slight_smile:

Thats the nub of the issue. First impressions last… Its a a real problem.

Hopefully the schools can tackle the taboo around sex talk and try and normalize the effects somewhat.

A colleague I work with here has a sibling in the UK who works for an agency that do contract work for Scotland yard. Part of her role is trawling through child porn sites and classifying the content. She is a certified psychologist
which is a requirement before being accepted for the work. Needless to say she has to get weekly counseling as part of her job… Some of the stuff that’s available in these cesspits of the internet are the world type of evil.

[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 839714, member: 686”]Thats the nub of the issue. First impressions last… Its a a real problem.

Hopefully the schools can tackle the taboo around sex talk and try and normalize the effects somewhat.

A colleague I work with here has a sibling in the UK who works for an agency that do contract work for Scotland yard. Part of her role is trawling through child porn sites and classifying the content. She is a certified psychologist
which is a requirement before being accepted for the work. Needless to say she has to get weekly counseling as part of her job… Some of the stuff that’s available in these cesspits of the internet are the world type of evil.[/quote]

What a fucking rotten job. I can see some future Tony Robinson doing their programme on the worst jobs of the 21st century and this will be on there. There is no amount of money in the world that would make me do a job like that.

Here is the lad involved in the Athlone case…

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?=743264506

[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 839720, member: 1796”]Here is the lad involved in the Athlone case…

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?=743264506[/quote]

I had a sneaky suspicion it was him all along.
No idea he live in Athlone though.

[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 839720, member: 1796”]Here is the lad involved in the Athlone case…

You can tell by the look of him…

Good fuck, should you be posting that?

fookin hell…

Tread lightly rents…