Things That Are Wrong

Hospital gowns. What is the fucking point.

So healthcare professionals dont have to look at your wrinkled berry and twigs

They and the general public still get to see my hairy hole though.

I’m sure they consider it a perk of the job Fagan. How are you doing?

Shite.

PM me if there is anything I could do to help. I know little of these things but I know a few medics I could ask.

Thanks flatty. Don’t be offended if I don’t take you up on the offer. I’m happy enough with my own cunt of a doctor.

Not at all. There’s no cunt like your own cunt.

Lads trawling through old posts and commenting on them four years later…

There’s a place in Longford called Harbour Point. What fucking harbour.

This is something that doesn’t take into account i) people being flexible with their views from time to time and ii) who you may have been trying to annoy by taking a certain position at the point in time.

Like the time we all mugged off Shan by pretending to like those Catalan cunts after the CL Final.

The canal

Royal Canal goes through Longford doesn’t it? Naas also has a ‘harbour’.

Harbour me bollix.

They would be Docks not Harbours.

Pikeman’s back then is he?

I’ll leave that to Ita and your dodgy night gown.

Banter!

Being asked to enter a team by a work colleague in the Irish Times Fantasy Rugby League