Not sure which would be worse. Hard boiled eggs are muck
She got clamped. Good and proper
Googed off even
TFK threads are fucking diabolical.
100 people queueing outside Gleesons in Limerick this morning at 830 for Garth Brooks tickets.
A fifth Garth Brooks concert for Croke Park.
Just about to post that … it’s laughable… all those cunts queuing for days and you will nearly be able to get one on the day at the rate this is going :D:D
Nearly 1 in 20 irish persons will have tickets to a Garth Brooks concert!! that’s wrong
FFS. how in the name of fuck is he getting this hype. This is the biggest bandwagon in Ireland for some time now. Fucking tools I know creaming themselves over going, yet they wouldnt have a notion of what he sings, nor were they a fan of his in his prime, nor are they country music fans at all. The social event of the year it seems. Fuck me, they will be unbearable come concert time. Think I’ll leave the country for the week of it.
[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 899119, member: 1796”]Just about to post that … it’s laughable… all those cunts queuing for days and you will nearly be able to get one on the day at the rate this is going :D:D
Nearly 1 in 20 irish persons will have tickets to a Garth Brooks concert!! that’s wrong[/quote]
At this rate Colin Farrell will be able to go back to his old job of teaching line dancing in Break for the Border.
I can’t bare to think about it… I hope it pisses for the week and there is a repeat of the swedish mafia crowd and a load of the fuckers get stabbed in the arse.
Surely this cant be good for the pitch in Croke Park, with 5 days of the fat cunts that go to Garth Brooks concerts line dancing on the pitch for 5 days.
Is no one thinking of the poor residents living around Croke Park having to listen to Garth Brooks music for 5 nights.
[quote=“tazdedub, post: 899132, member: 312”]
Is no one thinking of the poor residents living around Croke Park having to listen to Garth Brooks music for 5 nights. :([/quote]
The poor fuckers with the stadium springing up overnight :rolleyes:
Cork people---- Getting out in wetsuits, canoes, bikes and even fella’s swimming up streets in the recent floods. Talk about attention seeking. I’ve seen pics flying around social media of guys canoeing up to atm’s :rolleyes: … Us Cork folk are mighty craic, really whacky and zany… It comes from being the real capital and the rebel spirit within you see… A cup of Barry’s tea and we are liabel to do anything …
that spanner and he “swimming” up the street, whilst lads standing beside him watching with the water only barely ankle deep.
Shut the fuck up you boring cunt.
[quote=“tazdedub, post: 899132, member: 312”]Surely this cant be good for the pitch in Croke Park, with 5 days of the fat cunts that go to Garth Brooks concerts line dancing on the pitch for 5 days.
Is no one thinking of the poor residents living around Croke Park having to listen to Garth Brooks music for 5 nights. :([/quote]
It is the first time I have any real sympathy for them, 5 days of Garth Brooks music blasting into your back garden is 5 days too many
No, I wont. Shut me up…
He was basically just rolling around in sewerage the stupid cunt.
It is getting unbearable. Not a peep out of these cunts over the last 17 years and now they are all eager to show they are such diehard fans of his music. :rolleyes:
Just typical of the herd mentality in this country. “Everyone else is going so I better go to fit in too.”
Nothing against Brooks himself who seems a decent fella but he has them eating out of his hand. He should have charged €150 a ticket, the daft fuckers would still have paid it. That week will be unbearable, every jumped up cunt will be tagging themselves in Croke Park on Facebook.
[quote=“dodgy-keeper, post: 899249, member: 1552”]It is getting unbearable. Not a peep out of these cunts over the last 17 years and now they are all eager to show they are such diehard fans of his music. :rolleyes:
Just typical of the herd mentality in this country. “Everyone else is going so I better go to fit in too.”
Nothing against Brooks himself who seems a decent fella but he has them eating out of his hand. He should have charged €150 a ticket, the daft fuckers would still have paid it. That week will be unbearable, every jumped up cunt will be tagging themselves in Croke Park on Facebook.[/quote]
The anti bandwagon crusader rides again