Things that continue to be right…or things that float your 🐐

Did I gas? . I was a wreck. Blowing out my ass chasing a lad ten years younger and ten times fitter. Savage craic.

John Bowman’s radio show on a Sunday morning.

House to myself for the afternoon. Lawn cut. Few beers in the fridge.

tenor (25)

Lads referring to GAA trophies by their proper name like Dan Breen, Canon Hamilton…

Exactly, what championship did Kelly win in Tipp on Saturday. The news just kept referring to the name not the grade.

He looked Junior B size anyway.

Ah I’m only messing. Fair play to him. What age is he now?

Senior B - Called the Seamus O Riain cup.

16 teams in Senior A

I think its 16 in Senior B also. Could be 14

Best thing that’s happened in Tipp. Only running 3/4 years.

16 in each and intermediate. Tipp championship has never been better I’d say

So Senior B is Intermediate. Got you.

Agree totally. Each grade is very competitive and hard to call games in.

I’m of the opinion that the standard of the senior championship was never higher. 4 different winners in the last 4 years. That hasn’t happened since the mid 90s. Next year you could conceivably make a case for any one of 8/9 teams to win it and not be laughed at.

That’s right. Intermediate in all but name.

My weed habit.

Just scanning through the NFL thread, surprised by posts made, liked, replied too & all because I can’t remember any of the cunts.

God Bless Green, Fuck Trump & God Bless America.

You could probably read the Corona Virus thread too - some awful shite you’ve spouted

Free Speech for All

:fu: :frog:

The Corona virus thread has dropped to 14th in the pecking order overnight. Any chance we could fucking keep it there for a little while at least.

No point in looking at me. Us nordies are as good as dead

With a crucifix around your neck, you will be fine a chara.