Specsavers wouldn’t want to be banking on you. Uncanny…
he spotted it aswell no acknowledgement
The medical card will cover it.
as he’s 18 now I’m in Dunkirk mood every man for himself
He has one and long may it last
3 feckin wasters in there, couple roaring at each other outside and a prick clearly with issues throwing fucks into the receptionist- welcome to Corks north side,
Fair dues to the guy behind the screen he put mouthy in his place
A&E must be a horrendous place to work
Couldn’t do it tbh, friends son is security in the cuh and TBF the law are never far away but between druggies and travellers, and all the rest in between its bloody dodgy
they see A&E as a social hangout, I think of these lyrics when in zones like that
Some people might get some pleasure out of hate
Me, I’ve enough already on my plate
People might need some tension to relax
Me? I’m too busy dodging between the flak
What you see is what you get
You’ve made your bed, you better lie in it
You choose your leaders and place your trust
As their lies wash you down and their promises rust
You’ll see kidney machines replaced by rockets and guns
And the public wants what the public gets
But I don’t get what this society wants
Yep tough on the staff and ordinary folk
Feck he will be in bit’s, 4 Mates drove to Derry in an old mini all over 6 foot and built - they were destroyed by the time they got up 1981- 10 hour journey at the time, roads in shite no bypass- through Shane etc
Where can I buy a Peel?
We weren’t put on earth forever
Wonderful words from Ken Smith.
A grand existence for sure, but the whole story is glossed up a bit. The loch has a hydro-dam and is fully serviced by a railway and a forest road. The main road is only 2-3Km away.
Told you fran, it’s the little things
3,000 unread posts on the Coronavirus thread. I’m relatively certain I’ve missed nothing.
We get enough guff about it from “authorised” experts. One to swerve.
A lad would want his own PA to keep up.