Things that continue to be right…or things that float your 🐐

Ye should have went to fuscos instead of donkeys. I was at the treaty cobh match this year, mostly young lads going having a bit of craic

Went there last time- Donkeys wins hands down
Fish was fab
Fastest service ever

Fuscos definitely nowadays has better chips.

Couldnt fault you on Donkey fords though mate as an away supporter.

Fish in Fuscos was one of those square yokes - frozen ones- and small
Whereas Donkeys supplied 2 decent battered bits of haddock

A square of cod is a big thing around Garryowen.

Fuscos have done well re that anyway for as long as I can remember.

Ohhhhhhh- well when in Rome I guess::::::
Took 3 hours nearly to get to Limerick
Fuckin one hour from Bishopstown to the tunnel
Another 35 m in Charleville

Probably best go by mitchelstown of a Friday with traffic

They do it or did it in a few Italian chipoers up n down the country

My kid told me similar— I never thought of it

Was a crash or similar near the tunnel- never saw traffic like it

Had they no cod?

Tbh I’d have eaten cat at that stage
Just asked for

fish n chips

And I’d a bowl of scampi :fried_shrimp: before I left

Bit of a hound for fishy stuff

Kindly take all food rubbish posts/photos to the Ravenous thread.
You’ve already caused problems leading to the thread re-titling……

:yellow_square:

:clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile:Mea culpa o honoured one
Jawhol

Whiting

I know we’re all European now but there’s no need to go that far……:+1:

I’d a huge lash of sarcasm thrown in there mein herren

Could have been