Things that continue to be right…or things that float your 🐐

Line em up and let him have his pick.

The little pat on the head for the dog was the icing on the cake.

Ah jaysus… That’s set the water works off here :sob:

Great clip. What part of the country is Temple Carrig?

It’s in Greystones. New enough school. Hardly 10 years old. Big into the smugby.

My eldest teaches there

An old story but still very much right.

The sister came home for a few days with my 2 year old nephew. He’s speaking well already, coming out with a bit of Bristol accent, that’s where they’re living. He’ll go home on Monday with a Wexford jersey. His father is from Mullingar, but he won’t be allowed forget his maternal roots!

Yeah I think it’s a boarding school too is it? That boxer must be very well liked in the school. You can see the genuine happiness for him.

Imagine setting up a Twitter account with that handle

Michael Coyle from Boyle at the Roscommon county final yesterday.

Michael is 105 and was having a sneaky one in the clubhouse to keep out the cold.

29 Likes

Mighty altogether. Looks in better condition than lads half his age.

Wholly true. Grand conny little drop, no ice, no red bull - leaves a little space for another….

Just being at a good ska band night, is just right :black_circle::white_circle::black_circle::white_circle:

Skazoo some band, Tramore’s finest.

Is that @Fagan_ODowd in the hat bottom left

That’s himself! Follows everything deise.

Christmas music in Woodies on 1 November :heart_eyes:

swerve GIF