you dont fuck with jacqui linnane
He was getting away scot-free in relative terms. Eejit.
a pair of entitled gobshites, now theyre a homeless pair of entitled gobshites as id expect the sheriff is probably on his way there now.
They got the best part of a decade rent free .
theyre probably gonna be saddled with 600k debt now after playing silly buggers and the mortgage company will go after attachment of earnings orders.
Isn’t the deal that they will only take the proceeds of the sale and write off the rest?
yep,but on the understanding that they would be out within 4 months but flood and her beau played silly buggers and should now be on the hook for the full amount outstanding lus all legal costs, which were also waived in he original agreement.
And it goes without saying that they will never get another mortgage and so are condemned to a life of renting. And the question then is who would rent a gaff to them, given their payment history.
Should ?
I hope you are right art but I wonder.
Who is Ms Flood’s partner ?
Restauranteur Ronan Ryan
Ok . A lot of restaurants left a lot of debt post Celtic Tiger .
Odd that this brings such joy to so many
brings joy to no one but eejits that make some effort to pay debts need to see that it is worthwhile . There is a personal story here too ok but come on .
A Vulture fund v Pamela Flood and her cuntish husband! It’s hard to know who to support as they are all cunts. A bit like Kilkenny v Tipp on Sunday.
I don’t get why lads get so excited to see somebody they don’t even know get this type of ‘comeuppance’
Then it’s your problem not theirs.
Odd that this brings such joy to so many
Why is it odd?
I’ve no sympathy for the pair of them but I feel sorry for their kids.
a pair of entitled gobshites, now theyre a homeless pair of entitled gobshites as id expect the sheriff is probably on his way there now.
Interesting to see how this plays out. The sheriff is generally not going to forcibly throw people out. This is high profile though