Things that continue to be right…or things that float your 🐐

I drove by less than an hour ago, if I knew you were in it I’d have stopped in.

Myself and the missus have raised our eldest well we both got a Titleist 56 degree wedge from him for Christmas👍

I’m very glad to see you’re starting to take your tea a bit stronger, mate. Another year or so and you’ll be drinking proper tea.

Fuckin hell.Are ye one of these “golfing couples”.

We are now chief kids raised and time free

Ah bollox. Daycent chance I’ll be there tomorrow

I won’t be passing again till Monday, will
be out Roundstone side in the meantime, if you happen to be out the way.

I’d say not, but have a good trip.
Would be good to hook up some time

And you too pal.

Some classic I hope this weirdo from the INTERNET doesn’t actually take me up on the offer to meet up for a pint going on here

I spent a fair few summers in Roundstone as a kid. My mother is from down there. Looking down over the quay towards the 12 Pins is still one of my favourite sights.

Enjoy it.

Lovely gifts. Fair play to him.

Thanks pal. Fairly good chance I’d know her so. Home is just out the road, plus I went to national school there, so very few I wouldn’t know.

Ah it’s a beautiful sight, the subject of many a photo and painting.

Not true, Flatty is welcome to meet me for a pint any time.

You like meeting strange men off the internet ?

Low blow. @flattythehurdler is not just a strange man off the internet. He’s also a strange man in real life.

That’s really gone and knocked the Brandenburg concertos off their effing perch

Whats a versatile?

EDIT

Arra fuck it, thats melted my cold dead heart a bit. Its awful shite music, but good on them, a nice intro.