Things that continue to be right…or things that float your 🐐

Nice stutterheim. I have one myself. In a different colour.

The Limerick GAA crew here having deadly serious conversations with themselves about some old friendly game that’s going on in the dark, gas cunts :grinning: never change fellas

The whole lot of em watching this on some facebook stream and whooping and hollering like twas august. Godhelpus

We’ve mugged ye right off tonight

Daddy, daddy can you read me stowy, please.

For fuck sake, this is an important match

Daddy, daddy can you read me stowy, please.

Not now I’m slagging limerick lads on t’internet

They’re after winning I’d say,
They’re going buck ape over there now :smile: the Kilkenny game is forgotten about now that they’ve battered a bemused Cork outfit in a hurricane,
Fucking hell, what would we do without those lads, there’s nothing else that goes twelve months of the year bringing anything near that level of entertainment.

Seething

Hunrale. Be big deal made out of this now to divert from all the legal dramas…an oul challenge match played in a hurricane :joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

Carkies are stage 8 here.

@gilgamboa has been a bucket of shite since the RWC

The ignore button continues to be a valuable and right addition to TFK.

All joking aside, you come across as completely rattled here

Sweep Sweep

Circling the wagons etc

Fuck…

The Cork boys were lit…

For the record, I didn’t watch the friendly in the hurricane.

I was watching JoJo Rabbit cc @Fagan_ODowd

We destroyed them psychologically a few years ago. Even their manager admitted it. I’d give them a pass, they are hurting very badly.

Mentally destroyed them to the point that the next time they played a proper match the Cork lads handed them their holes?
Gas cunts, great for the history.

Don’t stop believin’ Dan.

Stage 4

Gas gas cunts. The PMs are flying