Things that continue to be right…or things that float your 🐐

I think the Cork lads belittling Limerick bating the holes off them in Football is gas.

The Cork lads had to come on the Internet to tell the Limerick lads how much they weren’t worried about a supposedly meaningless match. They’re finished as a GAA county

Correct

@backinatracksuit

:joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:
https://twitter.com/laherne84/status/1216159754646695936?s=19

OK mate, we’ve had our fun now.
Honestly though, it’s actually great that they can take such satisfaction from a game of hurling in January, forget the hurricane and the dark, 200 hundred odd posts, :clap:

what’s this about a hurricane, was it that bad last night?

It seems to have been blowing behind limerick in both halves :joy:

The Limerick Hurricane that pulled Cork GAA asunder for ever more.

That’s the 3rd time the cork lad has mentioned it — for a lad that doesnt care, he seems to be over egging the pudding here… but I could be wrong - was there a hurricane in Limerick last night?

I thought @backinatracksuit was a limerick man?

Did you think that exaggeration would help your point? I never mentioned it 3 times

As in yere blowholes :+1::+1::+1:

The carkies are absolutely livid :joy:

You’re all bent out of shape. I can only conclude that you watched the game yourself… So it’s a bit rich giving out about others who watched it.

Now, lads watching it on what is NFL divisional round is a different argument - and bizarre. It should have been blacked out in people’s calendars from months back.

@gilgamboa hasn’t been right since the RWC warm up games. He’s a gibbering hape of shite

Only slightly :+1::+1::+1: with our effort,then we did whip yere holes in limerick :hugs::hugs::hugs::hugs::hugs:but us being mature at the time didn’t rub it in , suppose we’re a better class of supporter :sweat_smile:

The Limerick lads are pming saying that Cork are utterly spineless and are no threat to them at all this year

Putting a few bob on limerick this year