Things that make you a cunt

well if players from relegated threatened clubs get that treatment then it is the least a mutli million dollar business like Bono should demand and receive

Nah, that’s Southampton and they only get the same mattresses.

The man can afford to hire someone to go forth in front of him with his own bed, now thats fucking living.

How many jobs have you created lately you alcohol sodden waste of space?

either this is a total wum but what a sad cunt this man is crying about this on the internet if he is serious

http://www.hoganstand.com/ArticleForm.aspx?ID=210991

http://www.hoganstand.com/Common/NewGallery/inph778544.jpg

[quote=“mickee321, post: 911938, member: 367”]either this is a total wum but what a sad cunt this man is crying about this on the internet if he is serious

http://www.hoganstand.com/Common/NewGallery/inph778544.jpg[/quote]

In fairness no-one should have to put up with shit like that in school or work. Anything that raises awareness of bullying is probably a good thing.

My issue with this is the rank hypocrisy of Davy. Every single game he is on the sideline berating the ref, the linesman and the opposition - the very bullying behaviour he is (rightly) critical of.

This year alone he needlessly celebrated goals provocatively towards John Allen and JBM in the semi final and final. Two of the most decent men in the game ffs.

There was the incident a couple of years ago with Eoin Kelly and some of the Waterford lads - “I’ve got two All-Ireland’s and you’ve got fuck all.”

Division 1B league final in 2012 and he was roaring abuse at one of our young lads who was making his debut and taking the frees. Cork in the Munster semi final this year and he had repeated pops at the ref.

He shouldn’t have had to put up with that stuff in school, fair play to him coming out the other side of it but he could maybe practice what he preaches on the sideline at times.

[quote=“dodgy-keeper, post: 911944, member: 1552”]In fairness no-one should have to put up with shit like that in school or work. Anything that raises awareness of bullying is probably a good thing.

My issue with this is the rank hypocrisy of Davy. Every single game he is on the sideline berating the ref, the linesman and the opposition - the very bullying behaviour he is (rightly) critical of.

This year alone he needlessly celebrated goals provocatively towards John Allen and JBM in the semi final and final. Two of the most decent men in the game ffs.

There was the incident a couple of years ago with Eoin Kelly and some of the Waterford lads - “I’ve got two All-Ireland’s and you’ve got fuck all.”

Division 1B league final in 2012 and he was roaring abuse at one of our young lads who was making his debut and taking the frees. Cork in the Munster semi final this year and he had repeated pops at the ref.

He shouldn’t have had to put up with that stuff in school, fair play to him coming out the other side of it but he could maybe practice what he preaches on the sideline at times.[/quote]
No real time for Davy but if he was asked about it he would probably say he isn’t bullying them as there is no inequality of power between himself and the ref or himself and JBM/John Allen. A kid on a bus being picked on by ten lads is different.

To argue against myself if he is making Kelly run at 6am in the dark that is bullying if it is being done to send a message to a lad that he complies with an unreasonable request or doesn’t play.

I’m off the grog and I’ll fucking show you and all.

Having pops off Davy Fitz.

[quote=“dodgy-keeper, post: 911944, member: 1552”]In fairness no-one should have to put up with shit like that in school or work. Anything that raises awareness of bullying is probably a good thing.

He shouldn’t have had to put up with that stuff in school, fair play to him coming out the other side of it but he could maybe practice what he preaches on the sideline at times.[/quote]

FFS, It’s sport, you do what you got to do to win, and the only important thing is winning. Fuck your good grace and sportsmanship, that’s the talk of nearly rans…Ferguson was the greatest bully known to sport and you had no qualms there as long as trophies were produced at seasons end. Moyes on the other hand seems like a lovely chap …Davy gets too emotionally involved at times, but that’s the man.

Fucking hell thats some clamping.

I’ll show that Munster rugby cunt.

You’ve just confirmed the point that @dodgy-keeper was making

No- The man thinks Ferguson is a god and Davy is a cunt yet they are cast from the same mould- He tried to draw parallels between sport and real life, which is absurd. Some of the greatest cunts on the field are gents off it, like Davy for example.

@Mark Renton nailing all to the wall this morning.

Go easy on him Fran-I think he’s pissed.

Yeah, i’m riled up… i just got a dumb rating from @caoimhaoin , the horrible cunt.

[quote=“mickee321, post: 911938, member: 367”]either this is a total wum but what a sad cunt this man is crying about this on the internet if he is serious

http://www.hoganstand.com/Common/NewGallery/inph778544.jpg[/quote]
The possibility of people turning out like Davy Fitz has to be the strongest argument yet against bullying. I hope the lads who rubbed egg into Davy’s head are happy with what they inflicted on the rest of us.

Davy has two All Irelands, how many has Dan, Mullane, McGrath, Flynn et al? Some people will do what ever it takes to win, others will talk the talk. Don’t blame Davy for the Waterford boys not having the stomach for it… and yes, I know I am from Limerick.

Yourself and mbb are honest little beavers. You’re both a picture of advocacy in action. Well done lads.