This isnt about Rachel Allens sandwiches

All he needs is a little BLT, sorry TLC

He seems to be a sandwich short of a picnic basket

Yes he comes from a long line of monied whures who obviously know they can do what they like and feck the law ( thatā€™s only for what is an inconvenience and aimed solely at commoners)

The law will ketchup with you eventually.

Taken from the oven too soon it appears, rookie bakedā€¦

,:+1::+1::+1:

Delighted for the feckers might wake them up

I relish their downfall

He sounds like a right little pup. If memory serves me correctly one of the first times he rocked up in court, he was remanded in custody and not given bail initially because he was still acting the maggot.

Two transgressions itā€™s been reported now since release in June. Heā€™s looking at a much longer holiday this time. Some reactivation of the earlier sentence with a top up for any offending since release.

While his grandfather walks around the place having been in possession of kiddie porn. Of the two I know which one Iā€™d like to see in jail.

Could and would never buy anything from the cunts.

The grandfather took the rap for the sake of the company future, wasnā€™t him at all.

Thatā€™s the word they put out alright. Either way itā€™s not good

Same

Thatā€™s exactly what good PR does mate, blurs, smears and obfuscates.
Genuine question if youā€™re so convinced.
Would you leave him mind your toddlers?

Is that true or not? Iā€™ve heard that for years, that he was covering for his son?

That was the story/rumour but itā€™s generally accepted as an urban myth, Iā€™ve mentioned before that o have a first cousin who is a teacher down there, great pals with Rachel who he speaks very highly of, (heā€™s gay before the question is asked), Darina is also meant to be a good lady, he never mentioned the men to me but I suppose heā€™s more used to be asked about the women.

It would seem a very very unusual PR move which is what @flattythehurdler has just said, itā€™s putting suspicion on all the male members of the family, they would surely be incredibly pissed off if that was a decision made on high to put that rumours out there, it makes no sense to me

He took the rap for Rachelā€™s husband, his son. The smokers dad. Itā€™s well known

A lot of lads here with the inside track on Ballymaloe, it would make you wonder.

Yeah thatā€™s the point itā€™s well known. A well known rumour. Absolute rubbish

And the Cork wagons circle.