This isnt about Rachel Allens sandwiches

I didnā€™t realise Ballymaloe did soup

Irish version of Nigella

It certainly looks like the Carkies on here are well used to supping from the soup bowl

The Cully and Sully stuff? Iā€™d prefer to make my own soup but it isnā€™t the worst

Rachel had a swimming pool growing up in her back garden I remember reading before. Always struck me as I never heard of anyone in Ireland having one.

This guy fucks

They relish it down there

Cully + Silly :+1:

We eat soup actually

I agree, if heā€™s taking the rap for someone else then why was he seeking help from a Clinical Psychologist before the Gardai caught up with him?

Heā€™s playing chess, youā€™re playing draughts

So he planned it all then, did he? A slow burn of a plot to have everything in place for him to take the rap for someone else once the Gardai raided the house.

Whatā€™s the craic with the two pear shaped lads? All fur coat and no knickers job?

He was downloading thousands of child porn images for months, geting ready for when heā€™d have to cover for his son-in-law.

Heā€™s very brave, itā€™s a terrible injustice what happened to him.

You need to look deeper

Is there nothing them fuckers canā€™t grow. Iā€™m barely able to grow cabbages but a swimming pool bates all. I donā€™t believe this.

I thought everybody in Leitrim had a swimming pool in their back yard.

Aye, except they call them potholes

Weā€™re well equipped for swimming here, if youā€™re too far from a lake thereā€™s hapes of bogholes.

While Darina got the Liveline airways to blame members of staff who had access to the same computer. I wouldnā€™t touch a fucking thing associated with the cunts.